Medi-Leaf
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
603 east Broadway, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really clean store and friendly staff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly staff. I've been in Vancouver around a month now and their white rhino is hands down the best weed I've had here.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and good weed. The staff are really cool too.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool store I felt welcome on my first visit. Good selection with a wide range of product and prices, I did not get the up sell feeling I get from some other dispensaries. 10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place great service
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very honest service quality stuff great prices. Blaze
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Got a gram of laughing buddah for 6$. I felt exactly asit should and burned white. I would go to the dispensary just for that reason alone however the store staff gave me a free lanyard (I think he was part owner) and told me that I would get a free joint for a review on weedmaps and leafly BONUS BONUS!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud at a really good price. Very nice and informative staff too!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We appreciate your business and feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great friendly service. Great variety. Good budget priced strains.
Dispensary said:

We at Medi-Leaf strive to have quality products at price points for everyone. We're happy to make your experience a positive one!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Basic store layout. No fluff, Straight GOODS. Fair prices. Haven't left the store one time without free swag or a free J for the road. Owners a cool dude, nice to chat with. I make it in for Wednesday and Shatterday deals on the reg. Go Check em out if you're in the Mt. Pleasant neighbourhood ;)
Dispensary said:

Great feedback! We love to treat our loyal customers like gold. Thanks for all the support!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next