Medicanna - Nanaimo
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
486 B Franklyn St., Nanaimo, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Nice people but not super helpful. The weed should not be that price for sure, rip-off, I'd suggest keep shopping.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable staff Never been steered wrong on a good strain. My bud tender always seems to be Sherry which is my lucky coincidence. Patient and caring Thanks
Report abuse
02
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to go here and then I Had a really weird/poor experience with the staff, they've got a doorbell you ring for entry and I was stared at for several minutes and never let inside. Alright guess I'll never be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing staff. Best product avail on the island, hands down! My go to dispensary, for top notch product. Always a friendly smile ! Thank you for everything you do !! U keep me human!!
Report abuse
10
2017-6-5
2017-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great shop and the staff are awesome! Being a newbie to dispensaries, they took the time to walk me through the differences in strains, and methods that will help my medical goal. THANKS!!
Dispensary said:

Good Day to you, thank you for your kind words.
Report abuse
11
2017-3-3
2017-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in town. Excellent customer service and prices. Always friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Hi Cotton52 thank you for your kind review.
Report abuse
41
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in town! Most professional and definitely the cleanest. Staff know what they are talking about and are sober! Well done.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind review.
Report abuse
41
2016-12-30
2016-12-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Super disappointed with customer. Will not be returning.
Dispensary said:

Good Evening Grockula, can you please provide us with the disappointment you are referring too? Were you in our Nanaimo branch or Vancouver Branch? We take our customers complaints seriously. thank you for taking time to respond to us. Regards
Report abuse
24
2016-12-13
2016-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only dispensary I go to in Nanaimo now! Very friendly, knowledgable and great product! Will and have recommended to everyone!
Report abuse
21
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent selection of product with great product knowledge!
Report abuse
21
123
page 1 of 3
next