MMJ Canada - Hess Village
Open Now  — closes at 20:30
118 George St., Hamilton, ON
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
86 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Please get some new strains. These stains are all not working anymore for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
garbage strains all summer .. hardly anything decent.. prices keep going up product quality keeps dropping .. not impressed that my favorite location is closed and now I'm being forced to go elsewhere..
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
10/10 on every level, I visit every week or so. Love it here :)
Report abuse
01
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really Nice Clean Space. Good Vibes, Friendly Staff. Excellent Service. Very informative & helpful...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
this was a great location. already had lp script transferred easily ! great service except the order processer could have been a lot more customer friendly ! will still return on account of rest of staff working made it a great experience. product was on par. would love a full selection of what the menu online here offers, in store.. we'll see how a second vidit renders !
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear that part of your visit was unsatisfactory. Hopefully your next visits were better! Thank you for leaving your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
Went to buy a HQ, every strain there looked good in the jars BUT when presented to me to see, in a ziploc bag instead of a mason jar, every strain was just bottom of the bag garbage. I was in need so I bought it. When I got home I was curious as to how much the biggest nug they gave me in that HQ was. The biggest bud was a whopping 0.2 which is kind of ridiculous. Seems they spent all the money on the stores appearance.
Report abuse
22
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I called in with questions they were friendly and helpful. Same when I visited. The staff are knowledgeable. I enjoyed my visit and have since introduced a friend to this shop. Good job MMJ! Thank you for a great shopping experience. 😊
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us from beginning to end! It's awesome you were able to recommend us to a buddy of yours too - check out our patient referral program in store & receive some incentive rewards for your efforts :)
Report abuse
30
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Dispensary said:

That's what we like to hear :) thank for your lovely review!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-26
2017-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can you please list the EDT strains so i or others don't have to drive location to location in hope you have the strain you need. It takes 2-3hrs to drive to all the stores. Thank you.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback. You will now find that our EDT distillate posting has the strains listed in the description attached. We are sorry for have inconvenience you may have faced due to this issue. We hope to see you soon! - MMJ Hess Team
Report abuse
11
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful staff, everyone's super helpful. great selection,
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your support and patronage! We hope to see you soon :)
Report abuse
21
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next