Medicinal Oasis - Recreational
6359 E. Evans Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Called for a specific strain, was told they have the strain in by 3 different growers. Lol. To come in as the price ranges for this strain are $15.00 to $50.00 for 1/8. I was assured that I could be able to justify the price by the different growers specific flower. Upon going in I informed him I was medical and of course I didn't need my card. They are rec. I was shown only 1 strain and was explained to in the back that I was misinformed... it was 40.00 for 1/8, for the little smaller than popcorn buds. Please, I buy Ounces because of the price for top quality bud and never pay over 16.00 for an 1/8.... if the weed had been good looking I would have tried it.... sorry total fail.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing selection, wonderful and informative staff, low on edibles but the most strains I have seen in one place.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-15
2017-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oasis has come a long way...every budtender I have dealt with has been polite and professional....great selection of bud strains and now they have expanded the store to carry many different brands of concentrates!!! Which I love...thanks for always treating a Denver native with hospitality...shout out to management who has worked very hard since the beginning!!!!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Actually went here by accident as I had originally looked up another store down the road. Went in and was pleasantly surprised. Very nice buds at good prices too. Budtenders were super helpful and friendly. They even break off the bottom stem of each nug as they weight it out in front of you. Good selection of edibles and concentrates too.
Report abuse
00
2016-4-22
2016-4-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very quick and to the point. Bud tenders were nice and chill, it's my go to place for sure because of the selection.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-25
2016-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff that go above and beyond. I've been stuck inside because I'm in a wheelchair and even my new power chair cannot do a whole lot in this snow. They actually stopped traffic to help me cross the street. My special budtender manning the medical side today, thank you you do not even know how much. The best staff, great buds. I will always return.
Report abuse
00
2015-6-21
2015-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! The atmosphere is nice, and the people are as well! There's a very welcoming vibe, and everything you want is easy to find and understand. Not too crowded or impersonal at all. Love this place!
Report abuse
00
2015-2-13
2015-2-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been into the Medicinal Oasis three times in the past few weeks and they honestly have some of the best bud in Denver. The store itself is pretty small and they have been kinda busy two of my three visits but that doesn't really bother me. The budtenders have been extremely helpful every time I've been in. My favorite strains right now are the Golden Goat and Alaskan Ice. Absolutely two of the best sativa hybrids I've ever had. The Whiteberry has been my favorite indica so far. I like how they have their bud all on the same shelf the only difference is where it came from on the plant. The parking lot is a bummer but I just park in the McDonalds parking lot, it makes exiting back onto Evans a lot easier.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-17
2014-12-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This place is always busy because they have the best buds. med donations are fair and they treat regular members well.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1