Oasis Cannabis Superstore
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
5440 W 44th Ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
49 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Biggest dispensary I've personally seen in person. Huge selection on strains and edibles. Inside is simple. Budtenders were nice and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great selection and the bud tenders are very professional and knowledgeable not to mention kind. Marta is my favorite so far. Kind of expensive but always quality and best selection. I wish they’d update their menu however they hardly ever do :(
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Vast selections of strains. Huge store, Huge Deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff was very friendly and helpful, they had some great deals going when I went as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-3
2018-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When my fiancé and I moved from Littleton to Wheat Ridge we looked at countless “top 10” lists and went to a bunch of local shops and were really unimpressed. Then we happened to find Oasis and absolutely loved it. Great staff, crazy huge selection, and high quality. Overall they’re somewhat more expensive than other places but have great sales and specials. Even on the products that don’t have any sales, paying a little extra, in my opinion, is totally worth it. Also I loved it so much there I got a sweatshirt and it’s so comfy it’s my honorary nightly smoking sweater.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Stuff absolutely tore my head off.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
While visiting I visited several places ..... NONE touched this place . Great tenders , hella selection, nice prices ...... hell took me several visits just to get a grasp of what they did have .... wish they did mail order lol.... handy location too , right across from tha walmarts....
Report abuse
00
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was amazed by the selection this place had, however, it was overwhelming and I was hoping to have someone help me with how large the store was. People kept cutting in front of me, the employees were not friendly or kind, they seemed like all they cared about was making sales. I was very disappointed with the staff.
Report abuse
26
12345
page 1 of 5
next