MedMar Chicago
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
3812 N Clark St., Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was so nervous when I went for the first time, but the Medmar staff made me feel comfortable immediately. They spent extra time with me, discussing my options and needs. I never felt rushed or judged. Every time I go I walk away with great products to try and I’ve learned something too! I highly recommend the Medmar staff for folks with PTS or social anxiety.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
And Max! In no order...
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Considering the size of the dispensary, they carry a plethora of high quality strains and products. Staff is knowlegable enough, although I wish they knew a bit more. Everyone there is kind and helpful with price cuts and deals. The atmosphere is fine, but can improve by adding more color and space. I love the place.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty great place. Easy to get to from the 22. People are chill. Nice waiting area. And an awesome selection of meds. My only criticism is they don’t carry smaller quantities - but it must be the demand for them is pretty low. Awesome place though, definitely would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Used to be my go to but now, just like every other dispensary around me, they've become too damn expensive and have nixed products that worked and that I could afford. The only reason this place was a go to was because of it's decent travel time, but now with these prices being the way they are and the strange overhaul of WHOSE product they carry, I can't say I'm a fan any longer. I honestly wish I had the financial means to leave Illinois and go to a state where I won't have to feel like a prisoner in a compassionate program.
Report abuse
30
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Most items like topicals, edibles and RSOs are overpriced. Their cartridges are decently priced, and pretty on-par with most of the other dispensaries. The staff is more stoner than budtender. You’re better off trying other places.
Report abuse
31
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this dispensary, they’re always so helpful, knowledgeable, and honest. they make you feel comfortable, and right at home instantly. occasionally i have to wait, but this is infrequent... longest i’ve had to wait is like 5 mins.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fave dispensary in chicago
Report abuse
20
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved that they took the time to educate my care giver to further assist me. So nice to see a team go the extra mile.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Waiting room is freezing in the winter
Report abuse
13
12345
page 1 of 5
next