MedMar Chicago
Closed Now  — opens at 11:00
3812 N Clark St., Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved that they took the time to educate my care giver to further assist me. So nice to see a team go the extra mile.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Waiting room is freezing in the winter
Report abuse
03
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've either been a patient of for visited a bunch of dispensaries in the Chicago area, and initially switched here simply because it was easier to get to. I expected a perfectly fine experience and one that maybe I'd pay more for (at the time), but MedMar has been become the best Chicago dispensary in the past several months. They run events the the community that enrich the scene and consist of more than just "getting a card" and blown me away at every opportunity. Not only have their prices become competitive with other Chicago dispensaries, but their specials are really ramping up and the customer service and knowledge they provide is fantastic. The amount of product they have is bonkers (how do they fit it into that tiny dispensary?!), and the fact they remember who I am and what I normally get is great. They've even heard my requests for Shelby County & CBD-heavy products I wanted and stocked them so I didn't have the pain of switching dispensaries. Even every patient I've met has been nice! There are rare days when they could do a better job of updating their Leafly menu (some items they have in stock aren't listed as a result) but given that they're so close, I don't care too much. The only real issue I've ever had here had NOTHING to do with the dispensary itself (100% the fault of the grower) and the management at MedMar worked with the grower to make it right for me. They even let me bring my dog who, thanks to his penchant for flopping down behind me as I order, is loved and welcomed as much as I am! After so much trial and error, it feels great to visit a Chicago dispensary and feel like a patient instead of a sales target.
Report abuse
41
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
10 star....Friendly helpful, knowledgeable staff. Convenient location, great deals. Thank you doesn't say enough.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like MedMar for two reasons; the staff and the menu. The staff are all extremely knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. My first visit I was really nervous but once inside, I was immediately put at ease. The menu is also incredible. A wide variety of strains to fit every person's individual needs. It's not in my neighborhood but it is definitely worth the trip to visit.
Report abuse
50
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this place, nice and clean and friendly staff. Selection is huge too
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean, chill shop with really friendly staff. Great selection of items and if you don’t know what you’re looking for, they’ll be sure to come up with at least a dozen things you’ll want to try.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-19
2018-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is knowledgeable & listens to customers symptoms & concerns. The location is clean & has a great selection.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone at Medmar in Chicago is knowledgeable about cannabis and continue to make great recommendations every time I come in. The people here are also very nice and easy to talk to. No one has a frown when you walk in and they don't really push you to buy anything you don't want to. Great place!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-13
2017-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is Coffy. Loving every staff member here. I don't understand why anybody would say the service is anything but great!!! They made sure that I stayed focused on my needs and pain. They made great suggestions. And of course they made sure they saved those items with my name to make sure I received it in a timely matter. I too got on line to shop and compared, which explained the service they provide. Our relationship is awesome. I experienced a costumer with cancer. They were on it. They explained and shared some interesting ways to make it comfortable that I joined in the conversation. _ High five guys. I'll keep coming back!!!!!!!!!!! Love Coffy baby
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next