MedMar Rockford
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
2696 McFarland Road, Rockford, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
75 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just had my first time at this dispensary, and boy was it great! All of the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They all really made me feel right at home. Their huge selection is amazing, by far the biggest I have seen since being a patient. Shout out to Mike, Taylor, and Laurene thank you guys so much for helping me find the right products for me! Highly recommend Medmar!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lauren is awesome. I felt that she was really interested in what brought me there and what products could help. She set good expectations and walk me through everything in detail which made me feel really comfortable here. Love this place!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Laurene is awesome!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is great. I’ve been twice and will continue to whenever I’m visiting Rockford.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As always great job for mall for 420- everything was great!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was there today. 4/20. got there at 9. already a huge line :) they moved quickly and had everything in stock that I wanted. so awesome. even got my tshirt which I love ........ only suggest had our numbers that way the ppl that have a hard time standing can sit in their cars and relax. kind of like deli numbers over all handled fabulously. love you guys :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love, love Med Mar. professional and knowledgeable. Great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Swung by for the first time and met Mike and some of the staff. Very professional and knowledgeable(even taught this old stoner some things)!! I look forward to working with and getting to know them.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you,Michael A.!!!! I got you!!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next