MedMar Rockford

2696 McFarland Road, Rockford, IL
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love going to MedMar they always have a great selection to choose from you're always greeted with a smiling face, they also have a lot of atomizers for almost every wax pen plus if you need one you can pick up a cool piece there too another great benefit is they are open later and they are open on sundays!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
In general I like MedMar. Most employees are nice. They have a large selection of product. I can't speak to their knowledge as I don't ask for their help. I am frustrated by some things. 1. they are not keeping their menu up to date. I routinely go in with a list of things and they don't have them even tho the menu says they do, even days after it sells out, it's still listed and they have things in stock that are not listed. It's annoying when you try to make a list of things you want. 2. they are out of things frequently so I'd suggest having a long list of things you want with a backup list and then maybe you'll end up actually getting a few things. 3. this might be a law or something but I don't understand why most of the time they only let one person in at a time to be waited on. The only time I've seen more than one person in the back is on 4/20 when they had dozens waiting. 4. I wish they had online ordering (ie: product hold) so I could know ahead of time if they had what I needed or not before driving over there. 5. the menu needs help as far as information. Many times an item is listed with just the name... no other info. It's also hard to search when they don't list things by brand. It's just incomplete. 6. why is the ATM in the lobby instead of in the purchasing area? Maybe because the guy servicing it can't go in the back? That is really the only reason that makes any sense.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time experience with Taylor S. He was very knowledgable and helpful. Took time to sit down and understand you to further assist you in your selection (making sure you are 100% happy with everything). Excellent atmosphere and staff. Looking forward to my next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just had my first time at this dispensary, and boy was it great! All of the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They all really made me feel right at home. Their huge selection is amazing, by far the biggest I have seen since being a patient. Shout out to Mike, Taylor, and Laurene thank you guys so much for helping me find the right products for me! Highly recommend Medmar!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lauren is awesome. I felt that she was really interested in what brought me there and what products could help. She set good expectations and walk me through everything in detail which made me feel really comfortable here. Love this place!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Laurene is awesome!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this location is great. I’ve been twice and will continue to whenever I’m visiting Rockford.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As always great job for mall for 420- everything was great!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was there today. 4/20. got there at 9. already a huge line :) they moved quickly and had everything in stock that I wanted. so awesome. even got my tshirt which I love ........ only suggest had our numbers that way the ppl that have a hard time standing can sit in their cars and relax. kind of like deli numbers over all handled fabulously. love you guys :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next