MedMen SV
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
8724 Bradley Avenue, Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
went here a while back and the budtenders seemed like they ddnt wana help me.worst customer service.and also i paid 25 plus some change(tax).why would i go here n pay 25plus tax when the same product cost 25 flat down the street.will never come here n wont recomend to anyone. it pissed me off even more that the budtenders gave me my change back in pennies.your shop is like walmart with the customer service just not the prices.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-27
2017-1-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great facility! Very informative and professional staff. They have a wide variety to choose from, guaranteed to have something for every one. Came here when it was a different dispensary, love what the MedMen team did with the space. Picked up sour banana sherbet and platinum blue dream 🔥🔥🔥🔥.
Report abuse
20
2016-10-14
2016-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't speak highly enough about this place! Great inventory, prices, and staff! And if you need to use their ATM, they will even deduct the fee from your total. Small gestures make a big difference! Class acts!
Report abuse
21
2016-9-8
2016-9-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
dank weed, dank service, dank shop
Report abuse
00
2016-8-14
2016-8-14
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love MedMen's herb, staff, and convenient location. I am always walking out of here satisfied with my purchase. They have happy hour 11am-3pm every day!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-15
2016-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FTP on 710 was phenomenal. The humble location is off the main road. Knowledgeable Staff with outstanding attitudes, totally able to speak personally about each strain. Double teamed by tenders, one entertained me with sniffy show 'n tells while the other packaged my selections. Quality of herb and concentrate is high and prices are low. Watch their ads and grab a special. They have dogos daily!
Report abuse
00
2016-4-14
2016-4-14
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best! They treat you just like family. They go above & beyond for their patients..great choices & great prices!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-20
2016-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly one of the nicest staff and best buds for the best prices! Always a really friendly environment when you walk in!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-18
2016-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in the whole valley !!
Report abuse
00
2016-1-28
2016-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is dope and got good trees! Coming for sure
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next