MHS (Medical Horticultural Services), LLC
Closed Now  — opens at 08:30
789 Tech Center Drive, Durango, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the new dip and dab from craft. Tasty stuff. Thank you MHS.
Dispensary said:

We will FOR SURE be getting in more of the Dip n Dab! That stuff is fire!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic Dispensary!!! They grow Cannabis Cup Winning quality... not kidding: I have been smoking since 1982!!! Oh...ITS WHAT YOU WANT PERIOD!!! Forget even reading further... for those with ears, let them hear...
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind review! We keep growing great bud for our great customers!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trustworthy and quality products with nice people who know their stuff. Pleasant low-key experience. They have it all.
Dispensary said:

We want our customers to learn something new every time they come in AND leave with great product! Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down this is the best medical dispensary in town! Knowledgeable, friendly staff and amazing array of products. Buds,( some amazing strains) vapes, edibles and everything in between. MHS is locally owned and operated. The prices are the best in town and membership has some great perks.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the rave review! We love helping out our locals!
Report abuse
30
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Grown on site organic chronic!!!
Dispensary said:

Very succinctly put... love it! And MHS loves you that appreciate what we do around here! Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
30
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly helpful service! Always good all natural bud. THC and bud testing is accurate. My go to in the area for great medical.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review! MHS wants to give you the best kind bud we can offer with great service to boot!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Quality is good...people are friendly and knowledgeable. After banging my head against the wall with my membership at a different store I think I will switch to MHS.
Dispensary said:

MHS can definitely help find you something for the pain associated with head banging associated with various injuries..... Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
30
2017-4-9
2017-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love shopping at MHS, friendly budtender that aren't scared to talk to you about produces and make sure your happy when you leave an it made me want to be a member with the grate service.
Dispensary said:

MHS is glad that we make you feel so comfortable! We want every customer to leave with a big ol' smile! Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
20
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Without a doubt the worst bud in Durango....
Dispensary said:

Hey, sorry our bud wasn't up to your quality. Good thing there are 9 other dispensaries in Durango for you to try. Can't be 100% all the time!
Report abuse
08
2016-12-12
2016-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have some of the best bud in town for some really good prices compared to the other shops in town. Other places have their top shelf bud as much as 250-270$ and here the most expensive ounce you can get is 205$, and that bud is well worth it. They have a huge selection of edibles and accessories such as bongs, rigs, pipes, screens, e-nails, vapes, you name it. Their wax is also to die for, i got the cheapest live resin i've ever had from there and it was also some of the best. They also have a very friendly staff that remembers your name and actually seems like they want to be there
Dispensary said:

MHS loves cannabis just as much as our awesome customers! We want our customers to be just as excited about cannabis are we are! Thanks for the rave review!
Report abuse
40
1234
page 1 of 4
next