Mid-Island Health and Wellness Associati
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1599 Dufferin Crescent Suite 9, Nanaimo, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
67 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
quaint little shop. big smiles from the staff. decent knowledge base during my few visits. Herb quality was AA to AAA. The buds often have very little smell and are a bit toasted. Good selection of topicals and edibles. Prices are fair. I felt I got decent value for my $. I'm willing to spend a bit more for better flower though.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The shop is a bit small and can be crowded, but they have great service and prices. The quality is the best in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good prices and friendly customer service 👌
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Highly recommend. Good products.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoyed the modern clinic atmosphere. The staff are friendly and quick responses with good memory. Excellent place to find great knowledge about what really works for you. Works with your budget and no sales pressure to spend big. Thanks for the promo too!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the awesome review!!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I love visiting this dispensary. The staff are super knowledgeable and inclusive.
Dispensary said:

We're so happy to hear you had a positive experience! Hope to see you in the shop again soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
people are friendly and know what they talk about, love this place good vibe !
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the awesome review! A positive atmosphere is our goal!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and product. Staff is fun to chat with. Both medicinal and recreational sides are well represented here...and pups are welcome!
Dispensary said:

We LOVE the four legged furry friends around here! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
As someone who goes to numerous dispensaries I have to say I wasnt very impressed with their customer service . I felt like I was a bother when asking them questions , as if they had better things to do . I feel like the girls working could have been a little more friendly
Dispensary said:

We're sorry you've had this experience! We are usually very upbeat and happy to help, and we are sorry that wasnt the experience you had. We will make sure to bring this up during our next staff meeting to ensure this isnt a repeated incident.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was highly recommended by a friend. After shopping at two other local dispensaries, I was really hoping Mid-Island would impress...and they did. Their selection of top-quality bud is diverse and plentiful. The budtenders are friendly and generally knowledgeable, and the shop is bright, clean, professional and happy. Their Pink Rockstar, & King Kush are two of the best strains I've ever had.
Dispensary said:

thank you so much for your review!!
Report abuse
20
1234567
page 1 of 7
next