Midway Dispensary

5648 S. Archer Avenue, Chicago, IL
Follow Midway Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Midway Dispensary
Review
Call Midway Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
10
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The atmosphere in this dispensary is down to earth, no frills no BS. Chairs and a tv. This, is Chicago. The employees welcome you. Ask what type of cannabis you need to fit your medical problem. They will tell you what is on sale. They will tell you how to your cannabis or any of the equipment being sold. They are licensed medical cannabis patience also. Midway also has seminars on different medical cannabis products. Very interesting. The owners and employees want to help you with your medical problem.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to give Midway Dispensary such an awesome review! You get Chicago and you get us! Thank you again and see you soon!
Report abuse
11
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was super nice and welcoming they answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable about what products would work best for me (:
Dispensary said:

That is wonderful! Thank you so much for choosing Midway Dispensary for your relief and taking the time to share your experience! You are SUPER NICE!
Report abuse
11
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I first gained access to midway dispensary after acquiring my card the first week of april 2018. For somebody whose been suffering with pain since I was a child and now 37 today. I am grateful and blessed to be able to get cannabis as treatment legally. The consistency of what I can get now compared to when I was doing so illegally has really gave me my life back. My first time at midway was a life changing experience. Eventhough I am now legal, I still feel like a criminal. The staff at midway dispensary have treated me better than some of my own family. Even the security officers here are really down to earth and just like the crew are overall just beautiful people. You cannot go wrong with midway dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We work very hard to make each patient feel comfortable with the experience and the medicine! We look forward to making you feel better with the medicine and the legal status of it!
Report abuse
11
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has hands down the dopest dope I ever smoked....at a good price!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for one of the "dopest" reviews ever!
Report abuse
01
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location for West Elsdon:)
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the kind words and we completely agree! Great location for the BEST patients in Illinois!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best joint in town! Amazingly knowledgeable staff to get you where you need to be. Always sales on one thing or another. Fill up your lunch bag and cross over for a snack at Wendy’s.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your opinion! Thank you for the awesome review!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place is Chicago or Illinois period. They treat you like family. neal leo Tom Ashley and the newer workers are always welcoming friendly informative on the new stuff conning in. they help in any way they can. no way i can ever switch places.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We appreciate your patronage and we work hard to make sure that every patient has a similar experience to yours! Thanks again!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Great service!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. The staff are excellent too which makes it great.
Report abuse
01
123
page 1 of 3
next