Midway Dispensary
Open Now  — closes at 16:00
5648 S. Archer Avenue, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location for West Elsdon:)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best joint in town! Amazingly knowledgeable staff to get you where you need to be. Always sales on one thing or another. Fill up your lunch bag and cross over for a snack at Wendy’s.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best place is Chicago or Illinois period. They treat you like family. neal leo Tom Ashley and the newer workers are always welcoming friendly informative on the new stuff conning in. they help in any way they can. no way i can ever switch places.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Great service!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. The staff are excellent too which makes it great.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people at this dispensary are the greatest! They have taken really good care of me over the past year. I am glad I have chosen Midway Dispensary as my medication destination.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love Midway Dispensary!! Neal, Leo and the entire staff always provide exemplary service. You are truly cared for here. The wide variety of product, amazing prices and product knowledge is the huge cherry on top. The staff is bilingual and the dispensary has it's own parking lot, I consider both to be very helpful. I highly recommend Midway Dispensary to every patient. You will always leave very satisfied. Thank you Midway for all your hard work and dedication.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We will continue to be dedicated and hard working for you and all of our patients!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
I was a patient but always smelled like sewage back up in there when I went. Once, so powerful, I had to switch dispensary finally.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Yes, the city sewer was a bit ripe in the neighborhood during the last heatwave, but we've been assured the city has been working on the issue. Feel free to talk to us about any issues we can address for you and if it's in our power to do so, we will always do everything we can for our patients. We hope you find relief and want you to know you are always welcome at Midway Dispensary and hope our Quality and Service will continue to be top notch.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So Luv Neal & his team you know who you are thanks my fav bud tender who's very patient , helpful ,and kind
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We love you too!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you. We need an excellent staff to help our excellent patients!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next