Mile High Green Cross
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
852 N Broadway, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was in Denver on business and walked into MHGC after dinner. Although a long-time smoker and vaper, I had never tried edibles and wanted and education. Alex was awesome! He took a lot of time to walk me through their offerings and how to make a good choice for a newbie. I’ll definitely be back on my next trip!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Good things always die :( This was an amazing dispensary with exceptional quality for a long time. Customers would regular here because of the quality. But those days are gone now that the company has been sold to new owners. Took about 30 seconds to realize there new line of flower is garbage. Sad to see you go Mile High
Dispensary said:

K9kisses - I am sorry we did not have the flower you were looking for this weekend. We are in the process of transition and working on getting our ordering in place. We will continue to carry the flower we have in the past, unfortunately it was not here this weekend when you came in to shop. Today we received four strains from our grower who has always supplied us our flower. The four strains are, Star Killer, Bear Dance, Motor Breath, and Recon. We will continue to stock our shelves with the quality flower you have come to expect from Mile High Green Cross. Thank you for your patience while we make this transition.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary, with a phenomenal crew. if you ever go, ask for Eva she's such a cool Budtender who gives great service.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great spot, quality product 710 and H Of H. 160 for two gms. bit pricing but worth it!
Report abuse
01
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All around a great dispensary, my favorite!!!
Report abuse
11
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the location..friendly atmosphere
Report abuse
10
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best deals so far. helpful and friendly staff. highly recommended
Report abuse
10
2017-10-10
2017-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A must go to every time I'm in town.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Second dispensary i visited, budtenders were friendly and the selection was pretty good, lot more topnotch strains compared to others. P.S. The Ghost Train Haze fcked me up real bad :p
Report abuse
00
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best location in Denver. Hands down!!
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next