MiNDFUL of Berthoud

1015 N 2nd St, Berthoud, CO
Follow MiNDFUL of Berthoud on Leafly
Follow
Review MiNDFUL of Berthoud
Review
Call MiNDFUL of Berthoud
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The specials are amazing! Such quality flower!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Excellent
Report abuse
00
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I've been too that has dank herb for bud of the day all day everyday
Report abuse
10
2017-3-22
2017-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place. Im just really disappointed that they jacked up the price on their chemdog x I-95. Yes it tests oddly high but to me its no different than the previous batch of the same cut that was at normal member pricing. Really hope that doesn't start seeping in. Ive been here for a while and really dont wana have to give my extended plant count to someone else. Other than that, everything here is amazing! Excellent prices on their flower (well...ya know) and shatter of which the quality of both are consistently dank. The staff are super cool, so friendly its ridiculous, and very knowledgeable. So keep up the great work, BUT don't start with the tiers or shelves. You're better than that and that's why I'm there!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! The staff are very knowledgeable about everything they carry. The appointment that I had with their consultant Sadie was so great! I discovered new ways of consuming my medicine that have helped me more than I thought possible. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it because it caters to the medical patients instead of selling out! and their selection is top notch.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-14
2016-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location if you are looking for the best quality concentrates for the best price. Friendly k ieledgeabke staff and the employee turn over rate is not very high making it easier for the budtenders to know what product is best for me.
Report abuse
10
2016-10-26
2016-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just want to give them a shout out because they were my only membership place for the year of my card. Every staff member were very nice, kind and in a good mood. Plus 8there are great deals on concentrates with all the bonus sales they do for members. One time I got 5g of wax for only 85 dollars or something. It's consistent in potency and imo and they all told me the wax beats the shatter usually in THC percent. Great selection of edibles and glass / rigs, and the vibe/atmosphere was super chill in there. Good furniture and space in the waiting room. I miss that place i need to renew my card! if i had to compare them to greentree across the street, id say i was never really interested in them until they randomly started offering $131 after tax oz's which was the finally something only thing cheaper than mindful. The employees there were friendly folks too, but I actually got to know the mindful staff and all of them were in a super good mood every day and seemed very experienced in customer service
Report abuse
00
2016-6-28
2016-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch operation all the way around. People care and the products are of the highest quality. Flowers are great. Excellent choice of dab materials and edible/topical lotions. AAAAA+
Report abuse
00
2016-6-22
2016-6-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best quality in Colorado with some of the best prices in noco to boot. If you have a med card don't waste another minute... Get down and get mindful today. Budtenders are experienced and knowledgeable and they always do their best to have me leave satisfied and beaming from cheek to cheek. Truly top notch for this industry you need to do yourself a favor and check out this hidden gem that quietly boasts some of the best buds in the state
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next