MiNDFUL on Colfax
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
5926 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service! Josie, the store manager was extremely knowledgeable and patient with me. I explained my medical condition and she was able to recommend products that she knew had worked on others with my condition. I have used all the products she sold me and they all relieve my pain. I will repurchase all the products I tried at her suggestion and buy more next time I am in. Excellent variety and quality of the product. Safe location with locked outer door. Highly recommend this location and any of their others.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location friendly staff and quick service!!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-17
2017-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service is awesome & the weed Grade A!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this location. Great people great place and great prices.
Report abuse
20
2016-10-25
2016-10-25
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
been here a few times on the medical and rec side, good quality bud. my favorite strain is the black cherry modura, the shatter is amazing.
Report abuse
10
2016-7-20
2016-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My very first ever visit to a dispensary even tho they were short staffed I got great service young lady with the dreads and a larger gentleman sparked up a convo with me as I was b making my purchase I will be def come back soon trying to get situated here in Colorado first
Report abuse
11
2016-7-12
2016-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great store great service
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for the review, we love the feedback!
Report abuse
20
2016-6-24
2016-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best concentrates I've seen. Flower and edibles are a great price. Staff is super friendly.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for choosing Mindful, we love the positive feedback and hope you come back in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2016-6-24
2016-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing prices for quality product. Something a lot of people boast about, but fail on comparison. MiNDFUL also cares a lot about veterans too.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing Mindful, we love our veterans and always offer a 15% discount on every purchase!
Report abuse
20
2016-6-24
2016-6-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice folks - helpful!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad you had a great experience!! Thanks for choosing Mindful!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next