MiNDFUL - Addison
1433 West Fullerton Ave, Addison, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices are GREAT. The selection is outstanding. The knowledge the staff possesses is second to none. The location is easy to find, safe, and has TONS of parking. This is my most favorite place on earth. Easily. I'd probably visit them even if the only medicine they had was aspirin. Thankfully, they have more than that. If you ever get a chance, you MUST visit. If you don't like it, find me and I'll make it up to you. And if you don't like how I make it up to you, just smoke a bit more, ok? This isn't rocket science...
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was searching for a dispensary that was (not only) located between my home and work, but also had good reviews and a decent amount of medicine to choose from. After looking at a handful of them, I decided to go with Mindful. I have some issues with social anxiety, but from the moment I walked in I was put at ease by the environment and the people working there. They are genuine, kind people that are very knowledgeable and they take as much time as you’d like for them to make you feel comfortable and informed. If sitting with them and discussing what you’re looking for isn’t your thing, then you can let them know and they’ll give you space and be there when you need them. Needless to say, I am extremely happy with the dispensary I chose.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great it’s easy to find and have great space for multiple patients
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing shop and knowledgeable employees.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Their Australian Shepherd is beautiful! They also have an excellent selection of flower, pre-rolls and concentrates. The prices are great and their sale menu is excellent as well.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FYI: All of Mindful's products are listed and priced on their weedmaps! Best dispensary I have visited so far out of 6. I met most of the staff and they are all knowledgeable and genuine. Every time I walk in they ask if I would like a bottle of water, coffee or tea. Even my dog gets a treat! They always have everything I need and if im looking for something they don't usually carry then they place an order! Feels like visiting a friends house. THANKS MINDFUL!
Report abuse
60
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Why come here when they don't even post what there selling
Report abuse
32
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Mindful team is awesome! They are all so kind and extremely helpful. The interior atmosphere is calm and beautiful! You feel a sense of ease and serenity making the overall experience amazing. The menu has a great variety of different cultivators and products. The chalkboards add a nice personal touch with written deals, specials and cannabis education. They even provide a yoga class every Friday! How cool is that!?
Report abuse
30
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Feels like home. The people who work there are very knowledgeable and friendly. Truly a happy place.
Report abuse
30
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great people.
Report abuse
40
12
page 1 of 2
next