MiNDFUL - Addison
1433 West Fullerton Ave, Addison, IL
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great it’s easy to find and have great space for multiple patients
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing shop and knowledgeable employees.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Their Australian Shepherd is beautiful! They also have an excellent selection of flower, pre-rolls and concentrates. The prices are great and their sale menu is excellent as well.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FYI: All of Mindful's products are listed and priced on their weedmaps! Best dispensary I have visited so far out of 6. I met most of the staff and they are all knowledgeable and genuine. Every time I walk in they ask if I would like a bottle of water, coffee or tea. Even my dog gets a treat! They always have everything I need and if im looking for something they don't usually carry then they place an order! Feels like visiting a friends house. THANKS MINDFUL!
Report abuse
60
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Why come here when they don't even post what there selling
Report abuse
22
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Mindful team is awesome! They are all so kind and extremely helpful. The interior atmosphere is calm and beautiful! You feel a sense of ease and serenity making the overall experience amazing. The menu has a great variety of different cultivators and products. The chalkboards add a nice personal touch with written deals, specials and cannabis education. They even provide a yoga class every Friday! How cool is that!?
Report abuse
30
2017-4-28
2017-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Feels like home. The people who work there are very knowledgeable and friendly. Truly a happy place.
Report abuse
30
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great people.
Report abuse
40
2017-3-16
2017-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If your looking for a high-end place with awesome quality, prices, service, and crew then look no more. Kurt and his crew have what you need and if you want to customize your THC & CBD percentages for your RSO's they can do that too. Awesome place!
Report abuse
30
2017-2-15
2017-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is the Starbucks of medical marijuana. Kurt and the crew are wonderful, knowledgeable and go out of their way to educate you. Great selection and prices quite reasonable.
Report abuse
60
page 1 of 1