MiNDFUL - Addison

1433 West Fullerton Ave, Addison, IL
Follow MiNDFUL - Addison on Leafly
Follow
Review MiNDFUL - Addison
Review
Call MiNDFUL - Addison
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I feel like I couldn’t have chosen a better dispensary. The selection is great, the prices are comparable (except for their ounce prices, they’re $250 which is pretty good for Illinois).
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and terrific service.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it. I am new to the process and was overwhelmed. They took me in and made me feel like family.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been to four dispensaries, first time in Illinois. They are extremely attentive as you walk in the door. Personal experience couldn't have been better. Didn't feel like I was being processed through. Great time and glad to be a patient.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices are GREAT. The selection is outstanding. The knowledge the staff possesses is second to none. The location is easy to find, safe, and has TONS of parking. This is my most favorite place on earth. Easily. I'd probably visit them even if the only medicine they had was aspirin. Thankfully, they have more than that. If you ever get a chance, you MUST visit. If you don't like it, find me and I'll make it up to you. And if you don't like how I make it up to you, just smoke a bit more, ok? This isn't rocket science...
Report abuse
10
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The location is great it’s easy to find and have great space for multiple patients
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing shop and knowledgeable employees.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Their Australian Shepherd is beautiful! They also have an excellent selection of flower, pre-rolls and concentrates. The prices are great and their sale menu is excellent as well.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FYI: All of Mindful's products are listed and priced on their weedmaps! Best dispensary I have visited so far out of 6. I met most of the staff and they are all knowledgeable and genuine. Every time I walk in they ask if I would like a bottle of water, coffee or tea. Even my dog gets a treat! They always have everything I need and if im looking for something they don't usually carry then they place an order! Feels like visiting a friends house. THANKS MINDFUL!
Report abuse
60
2017-8-22
2017-8-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Why come here when they don't even post what there selling
Report abuse
43
12
page 1 of 2
next