MMJ America - Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
4660 South Decatur Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Prices were pretty good, service is alway amazing, very knowledgeable staff, never a line. 👍🏻👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really appreciate the location and the fast service thank you so much
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was my first time at this shop and i love it ...the lady was very informative and quick and to the point i also love that they have the flowers so you can see them!! Will be returning to the store many times!!! Keep on keepin on
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! The staff is so friendly and unlike a lot of other places in town who hire young girls who just look pretty and have no idea about anything behind the counter, they actually know what they are talking about. I will for sure be making this my forever home!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service was excellent the young ladies that worked the counter were pleasant and very friendly.. I went with the Lambo OG
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! That Lambo OG is brand new, enjoy!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool place buds were amazing prices are decent i will go back just because of the quality, friendly service all around Bueno.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you again, enjoy your weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I’m from outta town and went on the Leafly app to find this place and I love it!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear you found our shop during your visit to Vegas! Thanks for coming in, we will see you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this shoppe. great that you carry GLP the best brand out there. all organic and has amazing flavor. i'v tried a few strains and all have been pleasing, strawberry cough, grateful breath, 9lb hammer. thanks for carrying Green Life
Dispensary said:

GLP is one of our favorite brands to carry! We are happy to provide what you like. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location off the strip near The Orleans. Awesome service both times I visited this week, two different employees helped me. Big smiles from everyone, answered questions, made recommendations, and best prices in Vegas. Join the rewards program for easy to attain discounts if you like to go to Vegas often!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Younger girl helping me wasn't very helpful. Door man made me feel like a loser for being a first time dispensary user.
Dispensary said:

We apologize that you had a bad experience. We hope that you decide to give us another chance. Thank you.
Report abuse
32
12
page 1 of 2
next