MMJ America - Las Vegas

4660 South Decatur Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV
Follow MMJ America - Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review MMJ America - Las Vegas
Review
Call MMJ America - Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
whlole place is A1.... im there daily.... great flower.... great employees... great facility....
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have found my new "home". Prices are great. Budtenders are helpful and super cool!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices !
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Prices were pretty good, service is alway amazing, very knowledgeable staff, never a line. 👍🏻👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really appreciate the location and the fast service thank you so much
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was my first time at this shop and i love it ...the lady was very informative and quick and to the point i also love that they have the flowers so you can see them!! Will be returning to the store many times!!! Keep on keepin on
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place! The staff is so friendly and unlike a lot of other places in town who hire young girls who just look pretty and have no idea about anything behind the counter, they actually know what they are talking about. I will for sure be making this my forever home!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service was excellent the young ladies that worked the counter were pleasant and very friendly.. I went with the Lambo OG
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! That Lambo OG is brand new, enjoy!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool place buds were amazing prices are decent i will go back just because of the quality, friendly service all around Bueno.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you again, enjoy your weed.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I’m from outta town and went on the Leafly app to find this place and I love it!
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear you found our shop during your visit to Vegas! Thanks for coming in, we will see you next time!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next