MMJ America in Denver - Downtown
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
2042 Arapahoe Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have had great experiences they few times I have been there. They always have great deals and the staff is really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-9
2017-10-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place , good variety of new products to try.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-4
2016-11-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Friend bought me some bud, service wasn't bad but the whole transaction was awkward...
Report abuse
01
2016-3-11
2016-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the place and would gladly keep going back the staff are friendly knowledgeable and very helpful I would tell people to go ahead and trust MMJ for their needs
Report abuse
20
2015-12-6
2015-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really like this shop, it's a few blocks from where I work so I've been stopping in at around lunch time. I've only ever gotten concentrates here, haven't tried their flower, but it's always been top quality and a good experience overall. Huge fan of their Igadi wax, it's so bomb, so tasty.. there's really something about it. Everyone here's chill, the place is modern and nice inside, there's usually good music playing and pretty girls behind the counter. The area can be a little sketch but this place stands out. What more can I say.
Report abuse
20
2015-9-20
2015-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service, and very knowledgeable budtenders. Needed a few specific qualities for my fiance and I, and the budtenders were very accommodating in helping us find what they need. very fair prices. will return.
Report abuse
20
2015-5-22
2015-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
20
2015-4-16
2015-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
tourist from florida...mmj america is the home of helly players deals forreal..killa kilt!
Report abuse
20
2014-12-18
2014-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the location. I'm glad they have security also. I feel much safer now going at night.
Report abuse
20
2014-12-11
2014-12-11
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ok weed, good location. Horrible company and employees. They are all about up selling you stuff they trying to get rid of. If you go there and a bud tender says "I recommend this" then you know that's the worst stuff they have. Pretty messed up.
Report abuse
22
12
page 1 of 2
next