MMJ Total Health Care - Vernon
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3004B 31st Street, Vernon, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
244 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I didnt dislike anything. It was my very first experience with dispensaries. The staff was very informative and friendly helpes lots sift through the overwhelming products!
Dispensary said:

Very nice of you to submit this review, you are important to us, thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome location with good assistance. Prices were pretty good too :)
Dispensary said:

Killerpinecone - love your nickname, and love your review, thanks for the kindness of sharing this, peace.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had always shopped through MMJ online when I lived in Alberta so when I moved to Vernon I had to check it out. They lady at the front desk was so informative and helped me to better my knowledge about what I was buying. The shop is so inviting and I can't wait to go back and get some more products from them in the near future.
Dispensary said:

WOW - Brittlynn1995 thank you for such kind words and sharing your very unique experience. I am going to share this with the staff as it will improve their 420 - thank you again Peace.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices and shipping is fast!! You won’t be disappointed
Dispensary said:

I must agree with you here, and thanks Nice24 for taking the time to do this
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality and amazing personal that are very educated on medicinal cannabis and whats Perfect for my needs! Also the prices and quality product are hands down worth every pennie :)👌👌
Dispensary said:

Shannybear you are fantastic to say such nice things. We are glad to have patients like you who take the time to share wonderful thoughts - Peace.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast delivery and great customer service
Dispensary said:

Always nice to hear from our patients, and glad you like our service, looking forward to hearing from you again
Report abuse
00
2018-3-15
2018-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get the medicine.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much my friend
Report abuse
00
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing dispensary!!! So clean and professional. All staff members are super friendly & knowledgeable! Lots of product to choose from. top shelf quality with affordable prices! I love shopping at MMJTHC, I have never left unsatisfied. I will continue to shop here as long as it's around :)
Dispensary said:

This is so wonderful that you took this time to review us, and such kind words. You are truly appreciated as a patient and a friend - Peace
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people to deal with - a genuinely friendly place with a super great selection and sales every day 👍🤙
Dispensary said:

Thank you huge for such nice words, peace
Report abuse
00
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional atmosphere, but still welcoming. Excellent selection, knowledgeable and friendly staff, good prices and daily specials... Highly recommended!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Luxton for taking the time to say such nice things. We will always try hardest for you, our patient
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 25
page 1 of 25
next