MOCA-Modern Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 13:00
2847 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is pretty stellar. It’s near the expressway, has two entrances, free parking on Fullerton. Hash tag bees knees
Report abuse
40
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love Moca. I’ve been here for over a year now. I’m on first name bases with staff, which I love. Also, the products. It never disappoints.
Report abuse
50
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are Amazing people who know a lot about the medication
Report abuse
20
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and compassionate people
Report abuse
20
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, great product, amazing staff that helps you with a smile (or lets you do your thing if you're the independent type). MOCA has been such an important asset to my improved health and can't recommend them enough.
Report abuse
50
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best live resin in the city with the deepest selection of products. Only place I shop.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Knowledgeable, friendly, great selection. A bit sterile for me but this is my first rodeo
Report abuse
30
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MOCA.... Hands down the best service, selection, staff, and pricing. Great vibes in this place all the time.
Report abuse
50
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really great selection and staff!
Report abuse
60
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good location with temporary parking out front. In and out very easy with large staff to accommodate any rushes.
Report abuse
30
12345
page 1 of 5
next