MOCA-Modern Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
2847 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can’t find the words to fully stress how much I appreciate the people and products here. Just thank you Moca!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super nice people,knowledgeable and honest. Gave me some super good advice about the differences in flower from brand to brand(Cresco and others) and didn’t hold anything back.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great open space with wonderful staff!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to every dispensary in Chicago, and this is by far the best. It’s not even close. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great prices. Best “holiday” deals in the city. The only dispensary I’ll ever go to.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean location with knowledgeable & helpful employees.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
MOCA, you have my heart. This dispensary is a couple of blocks from my house. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and always make good recommendations. They also have great specials and a good rewards system. I’m not here very often, but several people in there know me by name, which is sweet. It’s also great that their prices are online so you can plan ahead and know what you’ll spend. I must confess that I’ve switched dispensaries a few times to see what else is out there, but every time I do, I realize that MOCA far outshines the other places. For atmosphere, the only minutely negative thing is that the waiting room can get crowded sometimes, but that’s the price of being popular, right?
Report abuse
10
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is pretty stellar. It’s near the expressway, has two entrances, free parking on Fullerton. Hash tag bees knees
Report abuse
50
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love Moca. I’ve been here for over a year now. I’m on first name bases with staff, which I love. Also, the products. It never disappoints.
Report abuse
60
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are Amazing people who know a lot about the medication
Report abuse
40
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and compassionate people
Report abuse
30
123456
page 1 of 6
next