Mount Pleasant Medicinals
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
45 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really helpful and friendly staff great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location, service, and vareity of products and prices. one of my favourite dispensaries. It would be even more convenient if it wasn't cash only, but I get it and it's not a deal-breaker.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service in comfortable environment. Killer flower with wide variety at lowest prices. Best selection of concentrates in van. Never shop anywhere else if you want high quality products.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review. If your into concentrates check out Grow Kind rosin it’s fire!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop on West Broadway, the staff there are really friendly and helpful. Nice bright clean store with tons of selection and great prices
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much. Don’t forget to visit us on Mondays we have $100 ounces all day. And 20 percent off our premium ounces.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this store.. they have a huge selection of products and the staff are super friendly..
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting us. Come down on Sundays its our Sunday funday we are always giving away deals with our wheel of deals come down spin and see what you win.
Report abuse
30
page 1 of 1