Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial

3755 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt tanker is definitely one of the best bud tenders that ive met. Hes extremely knowledgeable and has very good customer service skills. Hes not afraid to take time to answer questions and make sure youre getting exactly what you're looking for. I always recommend the south salem mr nice guy to anyone i meet becuause of the good service ive gotten from matt.
Dispensary said:

That's what we love to hear about our Budtenders! Thank you Joshwilliams! We appreciate your appreciation for our staff and your recommendation :) -Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Made it in within half hour of closing on Christmas eve, greeted by cheery bud tenders! I'll be back for sure!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming in Edenpop, we hope you had a wonderful Christmas and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just saw the update from the MGR of the store. Thanks for straighten this up. I will be back
Dispensary said:

Thank you for bein' so cool and understanding dude! Thank you for also bringing our leafly to our attention, we are excited for future business with you <3 -Mr. Niceguy Staff :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great location for driving or walking distance. Very welcoming and relaxing.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Chefbear331! <3 Love hearing our dispensary is welcoming! -Mr. Niceguy Staff :)
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this review is for 2 or 3 days back i hadn't been into this location in a while i came for a visit because the pink lemonade on there econmy rack is fire after visiting with katie and the other guy there they gave me a great deal on sour tangie and pink lemonade..im giving 5 stars for the quaity of flower pink lemonade always crushes it this was the 1'st time ever trying sour tangie it was so delicious and smelled so dank i love this MR NICE GUY for there friendly staff and danky affordable hi quality bud ❤ -JEFF-
Dispensary said:

WE LOVE YOU TOO JEFF! It's always nice seeing you in the early am! <3 From here on out, we ONLY keepin' the econ shelf dank for you!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Both times I have stopped in have been awesome! The staff is really friendly and knowledgeable, the product they recommended was great, and the atmosphere was really inviting. New favorite pot shop for sure.
Dispensary said:

We love to hear this Missmiajoy! <3 So happy you enjoy us just as much as we enjoy you! -Mr. Niceguy Staff :)
Report abuse
10
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stop in on the 1st day. Beautiful shop. Love the open door feel. Tried some dabs. Great quality products. Friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you Bluetobian! Glad to hear you had a wonderful experience :) -Mr. NiceGuy Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first Bystander was Allysa, she was absolutely amazing, very friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me to understand the differences with the oils they were comimg out with and helped me find my favorite product outside of airopro with lots of trial and error and always asking questions. Every cartridge i buy i am asked how it was and they always thank me for my review. The overall environment is always friendly place to come. Katie, John and KJ are always helpful as well when Allysa isn't available :)
Dispensary said:

We love you LotusHippie! Thank you for being such a good presence in the shop, we love hangin' out with you! <3 -Mr. Niceguy Staff :)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always enjoy walking in their doors. Wonderful customer service, they have a nice easy going vibe and they're always very informative. Plus they have coffee!! I love getting a cup of coffee and talking about new strains and upcoming deals. It's just perfect for someone like me.
Dispensary said:

We enjoy you too Kendramarie! <3 So happy to hear you enjoy our shop and bud! See you soon -Mr. Niceguy Staff :)
Report abuse
40
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the nice comment Moname! -Mr. Niceguy Staff :)
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next