Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3755 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great specials on various products throughout the week. Great selection and pricing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks TDub! We're not only the Nice Guys with the Nice Highs, but also with the Nice Prices as well! :) - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i really like this establishment alot i have been comming here for quite a while.this place has a good QUALITY selection of flower and all the budtenders are really nice.shout out to my boy caleb he always hooks me up melanie is always fun to interact with to.she introduced me to killer strains i handn't tried before like obama kush and king kush,this place also carries one of my favorite go to strains (lemon tree) they have a great selection of pre rolls to.i come here alot and would recommend it to any one of you
Dispensary said:

The Kush King is definitely one of our favorites too! So glad to hear you're a fan of us 'cause we're a fan of you! You're the best man, love seein' your face in the early AM. :) - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in from out of town and was blown away with all of the high quality strains they have! Carlos and Gus were very knowledgeable and excited to help us find exactly what we were looking for and were extremely friendly! I would honestly say that was the best dispensary I’ve been to!
Dispensary said:

Aren't they lovely? Thank you Jnovasio! We are thrilled you had such a pleasant experience with our staff and our bud! :) We hope to see you in the future! - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you BodakYellow! We take pride in our family here at Mr. NiceGuy! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Salem hands down 💯
Dispensary said:

Thank you Roger! We appreciate it and couldn't be the best without dope customers like you! <3 :) - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are one of those people going to other dispensary’s..... YOU PLAYED YOURSELF *dj Khalid voice*
Dispensary said:

Bless up, none of our customers are playin themselves out here. So much love for you Levi! <3 -Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool store, I stopped by on opening day and was happy with selection and prices. Hope to see this place do well.
Dispensary said:

...And we hope to see you in again soon FozMurda! ;) Thank you for your business! - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mr Niceguy just about nailed it this time. I walked in and was very impressed with the decor of this place. It was very cozy and clean. I did not feel intimidated at all. The quality of this flower is the best in town ... thats really all there is to it. I've been to alot of dispensaries. And I have to say hardly any of them match up to this quality. Every strain at every budget is top shelf. If you want cheap grass from here - it will look like the top shelf of some of those pre packaged places we're all guilty of visiting sometimes. That being said nothing here is pre-packaged. It is all fresh out of the jar and hand measured. Top freakin notch! The service was pretty good. No wait. The woman who assisted me worked quickly. My only gripe is that it can be difficult to understand their pricing and there was this god awful rap music playing there loudly. That is exactly the image I would like to shake off or avoid. This was the "grand opening" . I didn't care for the other location however I think this one will be my new " GO TO " shop.
Dispensary said:

Thank you PineappleScott, looking forward to your business! - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it, it's in walking distance. plus it's in a very good location.
Dispensary said:

We love hearing that! Thank you PieDog! :) - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They were very helpful and Nice. Three people helped me with a question my second time in. Also they gave me a free slice of pizza and a soda. I just moved across the street and this is already looking like my new go to dispensary. I also like the layout of the store. Bright and spacious, not shady like a few others in South Salem. Keep it up!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Devin! We love seeing you in here man :) See you soon neighbor! - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next