Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3755 Commercial Southwest, Salem, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the location
Dispensary said:

Thank you, friend! We're on top of the world up here! -Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary and location in Oregon. Always great deals and the quality on every level never disappoints. Melanie and Alissa, who helped me tonight, are my favorite bud-tenders around. They're always remember me whenever I come in and their suggestions are always spot on. They're super fun! We always have a blast talking and they crack me up. They keep me coming back just as much as the product.
Dispensary said:

Awww. We love seeing you come in Devin! Thanks for always being so positive and being one of our day ones, we appreciate you more than words can describe! <3 We'll see you soon :)
Report abuse
20
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to for the best quality and deals on flowers! Great people!
Dispensary said:

Thanks Melissa! We love having you , thanks for being such a great customer!!!! Cant wait till we see you next! -Mr.NiceGuy Staff<3
Report abuse
10
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great specials on various products throughout the week. Great selection and pricing.
Dispensary said:

Thanks TDub! We're not only the Nice Guys with the Nice Highs, but also with the Nice Prices as well! :) - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
20
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i really like this establishment alot i have been comming here for quite a while.this place has a good QUALITY selection of flower and all the budtenders are really nice.shout out to my boy caleb he always hooks me up melanie is always fun to interact with to.she introduced me to killer strains i handn't tried before like obama kush and king kush,this place also carries one of my favorite go to strains (lemon tree) they have a great selection of pre rolls to.i come here alot and would recommend it to any one of you
Dispensary said:

The Kush King is definitely one of our favorites too! So glad to hear you're a fan of us 'cause we're a fan of you! You're the best man, love seein' your face in the early AM. :) - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in from out of town and was blown away with all of the high quality strains they have! Carlos and Gus were very knowledgeable and excited to help us find exactly what we were looking for and were extremely friendly! I would honestly say that was the best dispensary I’ve been to!
Dispensary said:

Aren't they lovely? Thank you Jnovasio! We are thrilled you had such a pleasant experience with our staff and our bud! :) We hope to see you in the future! - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff!
Dispensary said:

Thank you BodakYellow! We take pride in our family here at Mr. NiceGuy! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in Salem hands down 💯
Dispensary said:

Thank you Roger! We appreciate it and couldn't be the best without dope customers like you! <3 :) - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you are one of those people going to other dispensary’s..... YOU PLAYED YOURSELF *dj Khalid voice*
Dispensary said:

Bless up, none of our customers are playin themselves out here. So much love for you Levi! <3 -Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool store, I stopped by on opening day and was happy with selection and prices. Hope to see this place do well.
Dispensary said:

...And we hope to see you in again soon FozMurda! ;) Thank you for your business! - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next