Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial

3755 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Commercial
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always enjoy walking in their doors. Wonderful customer service, they have a nice easy going vibe and they're always very informative. Plus they have coffee!! I love getting a cup of coffee and talking about new strains and upcoming deals. It's just perfect for someone like me.
Report abuse
40
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far one of the most amazing places I have been the pricing is out of the world for some good goods
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hand's down my favorite dispensary, I love the employees and they always have awesome deals with a great selection 👍
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best selection and best location!!!
Dispensary said:

Don't forget the best customers too ;) - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Badass friendly and very informative great prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you Bridgettenicole! We wouldn't be as badass without our badass customers! Thank you for your continuous support <3 - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Allysa was excellent and very friendly. really informative and helped us with exactly what we needed. showed me exactly what to get for pain relief!
Dispensary said:

Isn't she amazing!? Thank you LadyCatjuice! We're glad she could help ya find what you needed :) - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean bright staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are fair and I’ll go back
Dispensary said:

Thank you amyzapplez! We're so happy you appreciate us as much as we appreciate you! -Mr. Niceguy Staff :)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are always so friendly and very helpful. I’ve left things there a couple of times and they made sure I got both items back the next time I visited. Their online ordering system ALWAYS works great and I love earning my points every time I go in. 👍
Dispensary said:

Aww! We love offering you guys a convenient way to order your product, and who doesn't like earning points and cashing in deals on their flower, am I right?! Thank you for always being supportive yinyangmandyjane! Can't wait to see you again, leave your water bottle anytime, we will take great care of it! Haha - Mr. Niceguy Staff :)
Report abuse
20
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So I have been to this location several times since my first stop in, and I just wanted to reiterate how dope (ha ha) this spot is. Super good selection, quality and price points. And the customer service never fails to impress me. Highly recommend!
Dispensary said:

LOL Thank you DubLuv! We think you're dope too. Thanks for always being so loyal and recommending us! You're the best! - Mr. Niceguy Staff
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next