Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1267 W 7th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and customer service but the Dogwalker OG they sold me was wet schwag. It smelled and looked decent for a $50 oz but once it hit the grinder it got mushed up and gross.
Dispensary said:

Hey @vark47 we are sorry that the $50 oz did't meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have one problem with this place. The product is great, service great but you CANNOT count on the place to be open when their sign says they are. TWICE I have showed up in the evening, before 9pm (and the sign says open 8am-10pm) and the place was closed. They have lost my business for some time.
Dispensary said:

@PDMoore we are very sorry for the misleading sign. It was made before we officially opened. Our hours of operation on our leafly and google are open 7 am to 10 pm only on Friday and Saturday. Sunday through Thursday we are open from 7am to 8pm. We are terribly sorry for the confusion and hope we see you again soon. - Sincerely, The Nice Guy Crew xx
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Excellent service, wonderful budtenders who are friendly and knowledgeable. Some very good strains of flower, and concentrates. Convenient location. I live in Springfield and easily get to Mr. Nice Guy by bus. It is my new #1 go to.
Dispensary said:

@Seann716 We are happy to hear that! Thank you for the positive feedback ! It's always a pleasure! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A couple weeks ago I went for the first time after discovering that that regularly stock Ruby's GDP Dab for less than 20 bux. GPD is hard to find around here let alone in concentrate.Small but friendly. Great prices. I am glad they opened up next to my least favorite dispo. I wish them great success here in Eugene.
Dispensary said:

@Dfleha Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! :) We appreciate your kind words! We love feedback and will definitely keep the Ruby Farms in stock!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in because of the Saturday deal on concentrates, I'll be making this spot a permanent stop on my short list of spots to go to for the goods!! Prices are right, the quality of the concentrate and flower is top notch and the atmosphere was awesome! The tenders were friendly and helpful and greeted me with a smile. I will be back soon. Highly recommended!!
Dispensary said:

@Tanukimoon Awesome to hear! We're happy to know, that you enjoy our daily deals! Thank you for the awesome feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the atmosphere is very energetic and friendly along with quality flower and concentrates. will definitely be going back for those awesome prices!
Dispensary said:

@Dakotabodhi That's awesome! Thank you! Thanks for being a part of the Nice Guy Crew
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this is about to be my new regular dispensary. They have great bud and dabs for cheap and the bud tenders are very fun, and actually seem like they want to help instead of just getting you out the door as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend checking it out.
Dispensary said:

@ItsElenaBitch We appreciate the feedback! Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The vibe is right. Super clean shop and awesome budtenders
Dispensary said:

@Twinkletoess We appreciate that! Thank you ! - The Nice Guy Crew
Report abuse
10
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome flower selection, very fresh , plus the budtenders are welcoming and knowledgeable about their products!! Will definently return !!!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome selection! The budtenders were friendly and very helpful!
Dispensary said:

@Getreal79 Thank you! We strive to make every experience a memorable one!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next