Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene

1267 W 7th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene on Leafly
Follow
Review Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene
Review
Call Mr. Nice Guy - Eugene
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my go to dispensary for a few months now! The budtenders are knowledgable and friendly and care about the quality of their products. Mondays are the best day to go bc a lot of things are med pricing!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has such a great atmosphere! Friendly budtenders and a great selection! Their indoor flower is phenom!! Pick up that Kimbo if you get the chance
Report abuse
00
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This has quickly become one of my favorite dispensaries in the Eugene are. They always have good deals, the budtenders are super friendly and take their time with you instead of rushing you out the door, and they’re the first dispensary I’ve been to that actually has a good rewards system. Definitely worth checking out!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
It is a worthy establishment, but they don't maintain consistency in offering all of the same strains as their Springfield store! A bit frustrating (and short sighted) in my opinion.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere and customer service but the Dogwalker OG they sold me was wet schwag. It smelled and looked decent for a $50 oz but once it hit the grinder it got mushed up and gross.
Dispensary said:

Hey @vark47 we are sorry that the $50 oz did't meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have one problem with this place. The product is great, service great but you CANNOT count on the place to be open when their sign says they are. TWICE I have showed up in the evening, before 9pm (and the sign says open 8am-10pm) and the place was closed. They have lost my business for some time.
Dispensary said:

@PDMoore we are very sorry for the misleading sign. It was made before we officially opened. Our hours of operation on our leafly and google are open 7 am to 10 pm only on Friday and Saturday. Sunday through Thursday we are open from 7am to 8pm. We are terribly sorry for the confusion and hope we see you again soon. - Sincerely, The Nice Guy Crew xx
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is amazing. Excellent service, wonderful budtenders who are friendly and knowledgeable. Some very good strains of flower, and concentrates. Convenient location. I live in Springfield and easily get to Mr. Nice Guy by bus. It is my new #1 go to.
Dispensary said:

@Seann716 We are happy to hear that! Thank you for the positive feedback ! It's always a pleasure! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A couple weeks ago I went for the first time after discovering that that regularly stock Ruby's GDP Dab for less than 20 bux. GPD is hard to find around here let alone in concentrate.Small but friendly. Great prices. I am glad they opened up next to my least favorite dispo. I wish them great success here in Eugene.
Dispensary said:

@Dfleha Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! :) We appreciate your kind words! We love feedback and will definitely keep the Ruby Farms in stock!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in because of the Saturday deal on concentrates, I'll be making this spot a permanent stop on my short list of spots to go to for the goods!! Prices are right, the quality of the concentrate and flower is top notch and the atmosphere was awesome! The tenders were friendly and helpful and greeted me with a smile. I will be back soon. Highly recommended!!
Dispensary said:

@Tanukimoon Awesome to hear! We're happy to know, that you enjoy our daily deals! Thank you for the awesome feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this is about to be my new regular dispensary. They have great bud and dabs for cheap and the bud tenders are very fun, and actually seem like they want to help instead of just getting you out the door as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend checking it out.
Dispensary said:

@ItsElenaBitch We appreciate the feedback! Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next