Mr. Nice Guy - Lebanon
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
700 Park St, Lebanon, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a true class act place. Great prices and quality, friendly knowledgeable and classy budtenders, extravagant interior. One of my favorite dispensaries, I will be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks really cleaned up the space they are in. It was run down and dirty and it's beautiful now with a local theme. Very friendly, love the shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really! This place has a live Moss wall. The customer service exceptional. Melanie and Dylan are incredible individuals. I have smoke marijuana for the last 20 years including my own homegrown but knock me on my ass. Coming from the weed connoisseur there is no better weed shop in Oregon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had no idea this spot was there Happy I know now! Prices are awesome got an O for $60 place looks cool too. Victoria helped me she was the sweetest and made me feel super comfortable answered all my questions. Go to spot in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the place to go in Lebanon if you want a great atmosphere and excellent product. The deals are awesome for the great quality you are getting. I don't work for Nice Guy I just really like this dispensary. Keep up the great work and the awesome product. Today I picked up GSC nice tight buds, and purple Hindu Kush... 5 grams for 22 bucks you can't go wrong.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice crew great prices. Never felt awkward like some dispensary. Like no joke best place in town easy to get to and very friendly without being pushy
Report abuse
10
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent. Can’t say enough about how great this place is.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say super service and great conversation. This will be my go to smoke shop. thank you...
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome quality and fast service. Hands down the cheapest place in town for high quality bud. Matt is awesome and showed us a bunch of different product. Definitely coming back here for my bud and oil needs.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has great product, for wonderful prices! Best place I ever been, the customer service is top line as well. Any questions, they have answers! Drop in and enjoy, you won't regret it!! Ask for Matt, he is always having a smile and always happy to help!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next