Mr. Nice Guy - Lebanon

700 Park St, Lebanon, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt was awsome he was very helpful he was great i will be going back and soon Ps sorry took so long 😆 had been driving since earlier wen i cam in and got swag 😆
Dispensary said:

Thanks so Much for Stopping By and I hope you stay High with Mr Nice Guy! =]
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So, first time being in one of these Mr. nice guy stores for me, I walk in and I'm greeted by a rad dude named Matt T and just off the get dude was hella chill super friendly made me feel right at home and this place was bad ass!! And they have a bunch of cool Lil things y'all can win just for getting your med or rec there! I got hooked up with some bad ass stuff and a lanyard but not to mention the flower I got is the keef covered nugs not just a moon rock but like the entire jar is filled in keef and it is absolutely amazing 🤘 so again Matt T your a badass and I'll see you again shortly brother!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries I've gone to.great service and great employees makes you feel extremely welcome.5 star hands down
Dispensary said:

Thank you SneezyLeopard42 for stopping by, and leaving such a nice review!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best! Absolutely love the atmosphere great service alwasy awesome deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome knowledgeable bud tenders, good prices, and awesome location. Must go.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! come on back in for that swag we were talking about! - Timmy
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt was awesome! We missed our flight but he gave us great recommendations and loaded me up for my souvenir bag
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming in! Definitley swing on back when you come stop back in Oregon! Mr Nice Guy knows how to stay High. ;)
Report abuse
20
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time coming into the shop today, wanted to give it a chance! Oh, how I’ve been missing out. I came in during a slow time, I was the only customer. I was greeted right away. The bud tenders and the laid back atmosphere draws you in! I was just looking to get a few things and walked out with two bags. I recommend ever veteran in the valley try this spot!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much Tyler! We are very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience at our shop! Thank you very much for your service to our country, and we hope we can continue serving all your cannabis needs in the future, and continue to make every visit to Mr. Nice Guy a pleasant one!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a true class act place. Great prices and quality, friendly knowledgeable and classy budtenders, extravagant interior. One of my favorite dispensaries, I will be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks really cleaned up the space they are in. It was run down and dirty and it's beautiful now with a local theme. Very friendly, love the shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really! This place has a live Moss wall. The customer service exceptional. Melanie and Dylan are incredible individuals. I have smoke marijuana for the last 20 years including my own homegrown but knock me on my ass. Coming from the weed connoisseur there is no better weed shop in Oregon.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next