Mr. Nice Guys
4501 Adams St, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-3
2017-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMAZING staff who were very knowledgeable in their in-house flower and wholesale meds!!! super fire live res, check out their concentrates, especially the Live!! excellent quality all on all.
Report abuse
10
2017-6-28
2017-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got some gorilla glue that blew my tastebuds out of my mouth, straight fire, ill be coming here for bud more often.
Report abuse
20
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our go to dispensary for a great deal after 7pm on concentrates. Always greeted with a friendly welcome and the staff is beyond wonderful in theit service and knowledge. Highly recommend, worth the 90 minute drive for us!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-17
2016-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
as a 1st time buyer this location hooked me up with a badass deal,, the shatter is top notch! will recommend and return as a customer.. - twindica
Report abuse
00
2016-4-20
2016-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
worth the drive! good product, good service, good prices!
Report abuse
00
2016-4-7
2016-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quaint boutique dispensary offering Rec and Med products. $99 Med ounces with a great selection of wax, butter and live resin. Happy hour from 4:20 - 6:45 includes 20% off all non-flower products. Flower pricing is 14g for all Rec strains and the quality is great!
Report abuse
00
2015-3-1
2015-3-1
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
not worth ur money so hit or miss.
Report abuse
02
2014-12-2
2014-12-2
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
There flower is absolutely insane and they have a nice selection of strains and they all look and so far all smoke great. I went there to check out there concentrates because there prices are really good, they have 3 grades of wax all are very umm weird looking is all I can say. I bought a gram of the mid grade of a haze strain, it was ok but I will try it as a first high of the day to see if it better. The flower prices are great and they have a happy hour I happen to walk in on and got 4gs for 20. Weird atmosphere but not necessarily bad just unique, kinda like there wax haha. Very nice and helpful staff too. Once again I can not emphasize how awesome there flower is... blown away to say the very least.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1