Mr. Doobees - Natural High Store
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
1410 40th Street, Seaview, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
31 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
This place is really bad. It's could easily pass itself off as a second hand pot shop. Poor quality. It's obvious many many corners are being cut and rock bottom products are the result. This place is a blight on the peninsula.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
THIS PLACE IS A MESS!!! So disorganized!! I will never shop here and if you think its a good place you have issues. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!!! TO NO ONE!!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here. Its very convent and amazing staff and a great atmosphere to come in and feel welcomed. also amazing prices and always well knowledge staff.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-11
2017-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great place nice and knowledgeable staff!!! Nice and comfortable setting will definitely be coming back.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
not happy with my experience, then when I tried to write about my not so good, but potentially good experince, they had my comment removed. not recommended.
Report abuse
11
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff here is awesome. They're helpful and very knowledgeable on the products they are selling. Every time they have suggested a strain, I have been happy with it after smoking. Great friendly, welcoming atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is going to be best friends right away. There customer service is top notch and they have the best prices you could find out there.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-21
2017-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store really struck out to me! Great customer service & product!! The girl who helped me was very knowledgeable & cute.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great weed at great prices! What else could you want! See Roxana...she rocks!
Report abuse
10
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is in a quaint area entering the Long Beach peninsula, they have a nice selection of edibles and CBD tinctures. The staff is nice & takes the time to talk to me and inform me on what I am purchasing. The store is very spacious unlike other stores in the area. This has become my go to cannabis store.
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next