Mr. Nice Guy - Depoe Bay

104 NE Highway 101, Depoe Bay, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For a small town location these guys have a HUGE selection. The budtender pointed me to some quality mendo breath flower and the concentrate selection was great. something for everyone.
Dispensary said:

BobGnarly541, we appreciate the kind words! We try and have the best selection, prices and customer service on the Oregon Coast. That Mendo Breath is fire! When you come back, mention this review and get $10 towards free glass and accessories!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Needs to keep menu up to date. 3 times I have researched their menu looking for cbd flower which was stated as available. I showed up, strain I made special trip to their dispensary for, was not in stock. Please take your position in community seriously. You need to carry more cbd products. MANY of us are using cannabis MEDICALLY!
Dispensary said:

Stormymonday, we strive to keep our menu up to date. We always carry 3 strains of CBD flower in stock at all times. We have over 25+ CBD items in stock at the moment from tinctures, edibles, flower and cartridges. If you are looking for a specific CBD item, please let us know and we hope we can provide you with the items you are looking for!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff and the Golden Representative that was in was very nice and very knowledgeable. We were traveling and was able to get alot of souvenirs as well as quality flower for a week
Dispensary said:

wwnnn_vdot, thank you for much for the kind words. On your next visit in, enjoy $10 towards glass or accessories.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location. The staff was polite and helpful. Plus very knowledgeable
Dispensary said:

Thank you Draco78 for your great rate and review! We are here to help with all cannabis needs for all who visit us. We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get that fire! The staff is always prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. No matter your flavor, you're sure to find what you're lookin for. Thanks!! ~Michael
Dispensary said:

Michael, thank you for the review! Mention your review next time you come in and get a $10 credit towards glass and accessories.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love shopping in here. the guys who work here are awesome and treat me like family.
Dispensary said:

gypsykharma, you rock! Next time you come in mention you left a review and get $10 towards glass!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love my neighborhood pot shop! I've been buying most of my weed from here since they opened, always friendly and helpful. Thank you guys!
Dispensary said:

jebus12, thank you for the kind words! Next time you come in, mention your review and you will get a $10 credit for glass and accessories.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The herb is never disappointing. People are super friendly and helpful. When I walked in, the guys in there were very welcoming and they know how to make someone laugh that’s for sure. They also have the best deals. Highly recommend it for anyone who is financially struggling and need some good weed for cheap.
Dispensary said:

Thank you babymaex for your awesome review! We strive to help our customers with great options for all budgets. We look forward to your next visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These gentlemen really know their stuff, from flower to concentrates, to edibles, they know what they are talking about. We will continue to come back again and again. They always have the best product with very enticing deals all around, what more could you ask for.
Dispensary said:

Thanks xJohnnyBoy_90 for the great review! Alll of us here at hicascade, are passionate about what we do. We want to make sure that our clients get what they need to help with their ailments. We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great budtenders, great quality, and great prices. The biggest thing I noticed was the freshness of their flower. I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great rate and review RVillen67 We pride ourselves on our customer service and the quality of our products. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next