Mr. Nice Guy - Rockaway Beach
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
656 South Highway 101, Rockaway Beach, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
598 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Helpful and friendly staff. Lots of helpful info with no pressure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much PotheadBo for the review, we hope you enjoy your new piece!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
great selection, friendly staff
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review Chels040107, enjoy your new piece!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best I’ve ever seen. The service is impeccable and the product is extremely consistent. Love it!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you the6_kings for the great review. Please get a $10 glass credit next time you stop in.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great shop off the gildline , very good deals and flower shout-out the budtenders . I come here after school
Dispensary said:

mr_w555 Thank you for leaving us a review. Next time you stop in get a $10 glass credit.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best spot in town you can get your woods and flower all in one shopping center , the best bud tenders in town also DONT SLEEP. 💨💨
Dispensary said:

jeffmitchellnc thank you for leaving us a review. Please show us this review for a $10 glass credit.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best in town great staff owners are wonderfull amazing peoeple.
Dispensary said:

Thanks jefugop for the review! Please get a $10 glass credit next time you are in!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store always has a positive vibe and they do really well with taking every patient quickly. The employees are always so helpful and store is always kept clean also! THE flower is where its at tho, this is my go-to place for flower!! :) Thanks for an awesome experience every time I come in! :)
Dispensary said:

tamaralhl we try to make every experience special! Thank you so much for your review stop on by and get a $10 glass credit!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Looks like you guys are already changing things up and improving. Im proud to be part of the family i hope for nothing but the best for you guys.Hi Cascade is home to some of the best buds around town give them a visit. Stay lit
Dispensary said:

cariri3d we are happy to hear our customers are loving all the changes! Thanks for being apart of the Hi-Cascade/Mr Nice Guy family! Let us know about this review and get a $10 glass credit next time you come see us!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is dope!
Dispensary said:

Hey modotikoy, thank you so much for the review! Be sure to come in an get a $10 glass credit.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best service around the bud tenders have great personalities and the quality is the best around this is always my go to glad to live in the area.
Dispensary said:

We are glad to have you here misulbu! Be sure to come in and get your $10 glass credit.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 60
page 1 of 60
next