Native Roots Dispensary Denver
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1555 Champa St., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
181 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
When they dropped the Locals discount, I dropped them. It was the only advantage to going there.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, the people it employs, and the customers it attracts. A+ professional, yet personable environment.
Dispensary said:

Wow! We appreciate the support. Thanks for the love, we look forward to seeing you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place, to get any, and, all your Marijuana needs, do to the fact that, they have, all the strains from top to bottom, and, exclusive strains, that they only grow, and service to their customers only. Plus, the staff are very awesome, if you stop by, you can tell my favorite Budtender "Anastasia" I said hello, for me...
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Jay! We appreciate the support.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm so glad They Opened Rec in GVR ! Jimmy was so helpful helping me find the Best Flower for my needs. Thanks again
Dispensary said:

Glad we could help!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
limited selection of flower and preroll
Dispensary said:

Check out all of our new inventory this month! Great deals going on as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first visit to a Denver dispenserary. The stock was a little less than I expected. I did receive great service and recommendations.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the note! We'd love to show you all of the new products we have!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome vibe as soon as you walk in, even the girls checking IDs at the front desk had a good energy! Loved the layout of the store, and the staff was also very knowledgeable. Plus, the shopping bags are A1 af.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-6
2018-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was visiting Denver from out of state when I came across this dispensary downtown. I had a great visit! The store was very clean and maintained, super cool atmosphere, and fantastic customer service. I got 1 g of GRiZ and a Mile High Mint bar that blew me away. My budtender even hooked me up with a free Lemon Kush birthday joint for turning 21 and being new to Denver. Thanks Native Roots!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking your time to leave us a note! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Nothing special but nothing to complain about.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking your time to shop with us at Native Roots Denver.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service is excellent. Atmosphere is excellent. Had several strains available, however they were heavy on indica and light on the sativa. But, they did have a good pre-rolled option. Would definitely recommend based on the atmosphere and service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next