Native Roots Dispensary Denver
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1555 Champa Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
185 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dispensary at this store is great 330 South Dayton Street excellent people excellent prices best store in town thank you so much lightshade I love this store excellent customer service best marijuana in town the dispensary of all dispensaries
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary hands down i got 17.50a g wax and shatter otd hell yeah and best live i saw in denver om my vacation you guys keep it real and dont short unlike other people like sheridan lightshade
Dispensary said:

So happy you stopped by on your trip. Thanks for the love.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Close to airport. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Glad you came to visit. Come by and see us anytime.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
way overpriced, a tourist trap. not to be taken seriously by a true stoner. decent product, but 30-50% higher prices than a decent dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Sorry your experience wasn't what you hoped. We would love the opportunity to learn more. Can you connect with us directly at social@nativerootsdispensary.com.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
When they dropped the Locals discount, I dropped them. It was the only advantage to going there.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-8
2018-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place, the people it employs, and the customers it attracts. A+ professional, yet personable environment.
Dispensary said:

Wow! We appreciate the support. Thanks for the love, we look forward to seeing you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great place, to get any, and, all your Marijuana needs, do to the fact that, they have, all the strains from top to bottom, and, exclusive strains, that they only grow, and service to their customers only. Plus, the staff are very awesome, if you stop by, you can tell my favorite Budtender "Anastasia" I said hello, for me...
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Jay! We appreciate the support.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm so glad They Opened Rec in GVR ! Jimmy was so helpful helping me find the Best Flower for my needs. Thanks again
Dispensary said:

Glad we could help!!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
limited selection of flower and preroll
Dispensary said:

Check out all of our new inventory this month! Great deals going on as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first visit to a Denver dispenserary. The stock was a little less than I expected. I did receive great service and recommendations.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the note! We'd love to show you all of the new products we have!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next