Nature's Herbs and Wellness-Log Lane Village

17224 north frontage road, Log Lane Village, CO
Follow Nature's Herbs and Wellness-Log Lane Village on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Herbs and Wellness-Log Lane Village
Review
Call Nature's Herbs and Wellness-Log Lane Village
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.0 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
this is a good place if your not looking for a ton of variety. the products are always good and the staff is friendly. it's a smaller shop but they have enough good products to choose from. plus the member benefits are really nice!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us this review, lcmdraca1, we appreciate your support! We may not have a ton to choose from, but we always make sure and have a good selection of flowers at different price ranges. We also have one of the largest selection of edibles and concentrates. We hope you have a great day, and we'll see you again the next time you stop by!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If your going to drive this far, it’s worth it to go on to Denver! Cheaper & better quality meds!!!!🤗 Just speaking truth!! You can get an oz for $100 or about every day of the week & at most Denver Dispensaries!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving a review! Did you know that we also have $99 Pre-Weighed Ounces everyday of the week! We also have Flower Friday deals for Recreational customers where every Shelf Ounce is $50 Off, and $25 off Half Ounces! We hope you decide to come back and check out our ounce deals! Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
There's a dispensary REALLY close to the Nebraska/Colorado border.. its reviews weren't good. There's a dispensary about an hour further into Colorado.. Nature's Herb and Wellness Center and its reviews were better. Its prices, too. I went there instead. I'm happy I did. I'm a little too stoned to go much more into detail, and I'm not one of those stoners who's out to prove I still have a deep vocab set when I'm high. I'm happy with the service, the birthday week discount, the new customer loyalty club member discount, the variety gram grab bags, the carts (o the carts!) the gummies, and the not too far from the border convenience! I'll be back, a lot.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very warm welcoming atmosphere. the staff are helpful as well as knowledgeable. advice when unsure is always given happily, a lot of places you deal with have "short" bud tenders when it comes to asking specific questions. Perfect place for edibles, topicals and concentrates, but it's 3 out of 5 for me just because the flower. some amazing strains, tho a bit too many strains that look appealing but lack the hearty pack a punch through terpene preservation or either from cultivation. theyre either tasting old or just harsh. but theres definitely a selection and they do have strains that always have it where it counts (high, taste, flavor) which all come from the oil ratios of the terpenes. idk for me I go by smell and density appearance over percentage and the 3 species class system of sativa, indica, or hybrid. there are some definite favorites in flower for me, I don't want to make the bud there seem not all too appealing. i wouldnt recommend if they didnt have some bomb weed shit worth peeping!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. I love the loyalty program, and i got a great deal just for signing up. quality product, fair prices, I can't stress enough how much its worth it to wait til you can get here if you're coming in on i76.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have the location pinpointed wrong, its actually on 2nd St, in Log Lane Village next to All Pro Automotive now. Anyhow, this place is fantastic, the employees are very friendly, the prices amazing, and the quality of the herb is oh so fine. Variety of tiers to choose from weather your looking for something more economical bang for buck, or the most premium of all buds, they have it. You also receive points with every purchase towards your next, if you have an account. Very great value, only negative I might say is that you might get your vehicle slightly dusty from the gravel road leading to the building, they did put in concrete partial to the entry which was nice. Overall would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great experience, just make sure you arrive well ahead of closing time to be on the safe side if you are from out of town. Only negative thing I have to say about them, is I wish they would update their menu more often online like they used to, recently they have not been.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For me in my fight against cancer, this facility has proved to be the best for my needs. Been coming for about a year and this is always my first stop when heading to Denver. They are a little pricey, but have great selection, great specials, and a good loyalty program. Avoid all those phony high tax locations in Denver. This place only had one tier THC tax, not 15 different taxes like all the places in Denver. This place had very knowledgeable staff and you can visit multiple times per day.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome buds awesome people sad I won't be back until spring.... until then
Report abuse
10
2017-7-23
2017-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staying in town for a week and they served with with the best respect an I felt welcome from right when I walked in the door ! Thank you guys
Report abuse
10
2017-5-7
2017-5-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Not a bad place by any means. Almost has an intimidating atmosphere, so don't ask any questions and you better know your shit. Very friendly staff.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next