Nature’s Medicines State College Dispensary

2105 N Atherton St, State College, PA
Follow Nature’s Medicines State College Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature’s Medicines State College Dispensary
Review
Call Nature’s Medicines State College Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very kind and friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease! Office is modern and new, very clean!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A good experience. Just relax and let them do what they do there. Very vice location.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Seems to be a lot of price fluctuation among the dispensaries. this one seems to have high prices, Seeing that it is the only one in central Pennsylvania at the moment....this movement is supposed to be about helping people that need the medical marijuana medicine.. not by getting rich off of them by one visit... shop around online their stores in Arizona are a lot cheaper than here in Pennsylvania... just saying.. everybody has a room for improvement. I also have been getting drier product on the flower then I would like.
Report abuse
30
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I’m still New the the medical marijuana community but they answer all of my questions and give great suggestions. Everyone on the gaff is great. I love the new girl with the eyepatch - her personality is so vivid and jolly. The whole place makes you feel welcomed and I always leave with a smile, and that’s truly because they are a great place. Thanks for serving us.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My very first visit was rough, Anxiety started before I opened the door, but slowly started feeling more comfortable. Waiting room was comfortable, but could use some sort of patient engagement, so everyone wasn’t staring at their phones. This is a place of freedom from our pain, no longer a prisoner of pills and sadness. Today my PTSD seemed a little less terrifying, and I’m grateful for such awesome staff. Thank you EVERYONE at Nature’s Medicines for helping me escape my prison. BTW, He WILL watch Betelguese! Ro-
Report abuse
20
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best thing about this place is the people. Another amazing visit!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is awesome staff is the best!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really a wonderful group of people here. Every experience has been positive I live about 45 min away, so it is a bit of a drive for me. However, I don't mind, it's my "me" time! So I always look forward to the trip and it's always worth it!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people great atmosphere
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next