Nature’s Medicines - State College

2105 N Atherton St, State College, PA
Follow Nature’s Medicines - State College on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature’s Medicines - State College
Review
Call Nature’s Medicines - State College
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming here since August of 2018, not only is the staff and management really nice but they know their product. I like to just chat with them, almost like we’ve been friends for a long time. It’s a stress free environment and i really love the interactions with everyone there. Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
hands down the best dispensary in PA.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing, knowledgeable, and cheerful staff.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Last Two visits. I had a bad Employee and Customer Relationship the first time I thought to my self okay maybe this person is new I well give the person some time so I came back a mouth later got the same person and nope still the same thing troubles looking up items and I asking about products and the person was not that knowledgeable once again on the products.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for how inconvenient this must be for you and will use this feedback to better serve our patients. If you do visit us again, please feel free to ask for Angel or Nia, our managers. We are dedicated to making sure each patient receives quality service and meds.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Perfect
Dispensary said:

Thank-you!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place. Knowledgeable staff. I love the atmosphere except for the HVAC system. It’s so hot in the waiting room and cold back where you purchase products. I believe they are working on this. It’s just too hot for me to have an enjoyable experience at the moment so I’m medicating only w CBD. They have different kinds of coffees and teas to drink plus an assortment of snacks for customers. I must say I like the pharmacist at this location. Kirk is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to PTSD and chronic pain. I give this a 4.5 stars!! Lastly, Try the RSO and don’t be shy with it. 🤘🏼 You will need a nice gram to try!! 420 all day!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for providing this feedback, we will use it to better serve our patients. So sorry about the HVAC system, it is something we are working on. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Professional, short -medium wait time , Exquisit selection
Dispensary said:

Thank-you for choosing Nature's Medicines and for rating us 5 stars!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A most AWESOME experience!!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and willing to listen!!! BIG WIN!!!
Dispensary said:

We are flattered by the perfect rating and appreciate the time you took to provide this feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-19
2018-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is very patient friendly from the time you enter the grocery store til you leave with your groceries. I have had multiple questions everytime I go and without hesitation they are happy to answer with detail and offer additional options and ideas. The budtenders are very informational and good at what they do with the constantly changing menu. The customer service you receive from the front desk is very comforting and welcoming and they also make the effort to talk to you on the way out.
Dispensary said:

Well, thank-you so very much! Nature's Medicines selects our patient service providers based off many different skill sets and we are so pleased you've enjoyed your experience(s) here! We look forward to seeing you again soon and appreciate the 5-star rating!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is very helpful and friendly I highly recommend it to anyone
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the 5-star feedback! We appreciate you and the opportunity to serve our patients!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next