Nature's Medicines
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
10169 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
shout out to the bud tenders down here at nature's they all show love and got good knowledge. Love coming to nature's cuz this the only spot i can mix and max an 8th. love the online ordering making life easier. nature's definitely rocks
Report abuse
00
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nature medicine is one of my favorite places to come. The people are very nice and I always get what I am looking for 😊
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nature’s Medicines is by far the best dispensary I’ve visited! Great quality and selection of flowers. NO GRAM OVER $15!!! The flower isn’t pre packaged Which is great for the consumer. Robert was very helpful and if we knew each other outside of the dispensary I’m pretty sure we’d be friends that’s how well the customer service is here! Def will refer a friend and I will be back this week!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the state of MD. I have yet to encounter anyone who has their pricing. Setup was perfect. One wall of $10 grams, another of $12 grams, then another of $15 grams. All your major growers in Maryland. $45 grams of Culta shatter...Um yes please. Atmosphere was super schwank. Every single person had a smile on their face and was super friendly. Will most likely be the only dispensary I visit until others in the state can match their pricing.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I would definitely refer a friend. Good quality great place overall a smart knowledgeable crew....thanks team!!!! Nature’s medicine is deff a choice on mine!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
NM..Is always worth the trip way across AZ..they keep da potent medicine to fit your needs fasho..Gotta love that place 👌👍💪
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
actually sitting waiting to enter smells amazing even before I stepped in
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Uhm this place is perfect. Like they aren’t even fully stocked and already have more than most places. They have such a great selection of bud and they trim ANYTHING off for you. If you haven’t been to a deli style dispensary before, come here and see the perks of it. Also they have tons of coffee and tea and snacks and everyone is super friendly!! Plus the decor in this place is amazing. It looks like Joanna Gaines designed this place, it’s so homey but so chic and modern. This place is definitely a one of a kind dispensary and there’s no reason to go elsewhere.
Report abuse
30
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MARYLANDS BEST DISPENSARY,this place is off the hook. They're like a boutique hotel lobby meets an apple showroom and they have like 100 strains !!! Definitely my new favorite
Report abuse
10
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Their Sativa selection is off the hook; great location. Super friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next