Nature's Medicines - Ellicott City

10169 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD
Follow Nature's Medicines - Ellicott City on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Medicines - Ellicott City
Review
Call Nature's Medicines - Ellicott City
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and presentation, low prices, helpful and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First I want to start and say that this location is gorgeous! Think of a Apple Store that sells cannabis everything is organized and labeled well. There’s a ton of space to move around and it’s well lit. Leather couches, flat screens, and a snack area. It’s the best dispensary I’ve walked into. The receptionist was very nice and personable, she actually seemed happy to be there and that she liked her job. After waiting for about 45 seconds I was brought back and given a tour of the space by the GM. Everyone who works there is so nice, look like they have fun a work, and are glad to help people find that perfect match of Nature’s Medicine.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Be careful with your information. They will break HIPAA to protect their star rating.
Dispensary said:

So our management can better assist you with this, please feel free to email us at info.ec@naturesmedicines.com. You can also call our store at 410.988.6004  and ask for our manager Andrew. Nature's Medicines does not share, sell or use your information for any other purpose than to comply with state regulations through MMCC.
Report abuse
11
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Staff was professional and friendly. The quality to the leaf I bought was fine, about what I expected. However, I was a bit disappointed in the 1/8 of Blue Cheese since it was shake and a bit stemmy. Not a huge nit, and the GGG was good.
Dispensary said:

Please feel free to ask for Andrew the next time you're in. We use the deli style service to ensure our patients are able to select their flowers personally and we want to make sure you're pleased with your selection of our best buds. Thank you for the time you took to provide this feedback, we will use it to better serve our patients.
Report abuse
01
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice place, everyone that was working there was very nice and friendly. They explained everything about the store and how it’s set up. Awesome place and awesome people.
Dispensary said:

Thank-you so much for this warm feedback on a chilly day! We appreciate the 5-star rating and the time you took to compliment us. See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection, good prices, good service what more do you need thanks playas!
Dispensary said:

Reviews like this make us feel good. Thank-you!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best around. From the service to the setup. Terpene profile cards on display next to each strain sample (dozens of them) and you can’t find a cheaper 1/8 around!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the 5-star feedback!! We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve our patients and thank you for choosing Nature's Medicines!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannabis and crabdcakes hat guy here. Love your 180 ounces and you always have the liberty rso capsules in stock. Add more indicas to the 180 ounce list please Andy! You all rock, so professional, such great personalities and they are educational. Andy will do anything to make the customers visit good.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for rating us 5 stars all the way around. We realize what truly makes us great are great patients like you! We look forward to your next visit, Rbaked88!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The overall atmosphere was amazing! I’m impressed with the Staff, they were so nice to work with!
Dispensary said:

We love to hear feedback like this, thank-you!! We appreciate the perfect rating and will always strive to exceed your expectations!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little place that's located not to far from home! Great prices and amazing atmosphere. I'd definetly recommend any first time patients to at least visit this dispensory
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the commendation and the time you took to rate us 5 stars! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next