Nature's Medicines

10169 Baltimore National Pike, Ellicott City, MD
Follow Nature's Medicines on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Medicines
Review
Call Nature's Medicines
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little place that's located not to far from home! Great prices and amazing atmosphere. I'd definetly recommend any first time patients to at least visit this dispensory
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality!! In my Top 3. A little far but worth it!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my first time going into the dispensary i loved it the guy that helped me was very nice and gave me all the information i needed thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really enjoy coming to nature's becuase of the awesome customer service. the specials are always good too especially no tax tuesday. I would definitely recommend this place to all medical patient's.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
came here today an I have to say Luna is super sweet an knows her stuff. I look forward to having her help me again with my medication next time
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome they have good meds an helpful and friendly staff an I recommend coming here. animal face is 🔥.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place already top of the game they have for we some the best herb I ever had in my life and for a good price ✊ 🆙🆙🆙🆙 big up
Report abuse
10
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great place for service and bud plus the staff is the best here
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First visit and I loved it. The selection is awesome and the prices are even better. Love the feel and atmosphere here. The customer service was outstanding as well. Even though I’ve only been there once, it’s already one of my favorite dispensary’s . Highly recommend!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love my tender Mike for always taking the time to make sure my order is right. I stop in on my weekends to stock up and the vibe is always on point. Always come here for my meds.
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next