Nature's Spirit
113 E. 7th Street, Leadville, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-5-18
2017-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first shop I visited when I lived in Utah back in Jul 2014. Small shop, nice little selection. Visited again in Jul 2015. Should be back next month Jun 2017.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-19
2016-11-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
FAVORITE DISPENSARY IN CO! Is it the biggest? No. Is it flashy? No. But it's the best. Most friendly/compassionate/genuine staff with consistent quality flower. I recommend this place to people all the time, even now that I'm living out of state.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-13
2016-11-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
My husband and I were heading home from Port Angeles and needed to grab and go to catch ferry. Super chill, quick and friendly. If needed we would definitely stop there again.
Report abuse
01
2016-7-25
2016-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nature's Spirit has the best prices in Leadville. The folks are real friendly and I especially like their specials and concentrates. All the shops in Leadville are nice but Nature's Spirit is definitely my favorite.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-15
2016-3-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices, best herb! They always take good care of me!
Dispensary said:

Hi MileHighNershi! Thank you for the fabulous review! We are take pride in making sure our customers are taken care of. We can't wait to see you again soon! Andrea Sipes - Owner
Report abuse
10
2016-3-6
2016-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If I was any happier I would have to be twins!
Dispensary said:

Hi RefinedSavage! Thank you for the great review. Making sure our customers are happy is our goal. We hope to see you again soon - Andrea Sipes, Owner - Nature's Spirit
Report abuse
10
2016-3-3
2016-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop! Great people! Great buds!! I'll be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank you claydusel! We appreciate your feedback and the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Andrea Sipes, Owner - Nature's Spirit
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1