Nature's Medicines Fountain Hills
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
16913 East Enterprise Drive, Fountain Hills, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
588 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing staff always great buds too
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I will continue coming here. I live an hour away and still drive down to come here. Great staff and products!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Happy Friday to all the staff at Natures med. Friday is deal day.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love my time here enjoy the service.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the new shatter prices! I will definitely be buying more concentrates at Nature’s AZ Ftn. Hills. Keeping my fingers crossed for some new strains. Also love the Tru Infusion 4:1 cartridge, good stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in a few days ago and purchased some Sweet Science vape oil. First time to try this product and found to to be very smooth. The flavor was Platinum OG and I think I will try it again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud was excellent, fresh and very tasty. Some of the moistest weed I have ever had. The shop was great, super friendly, and helped guide me to fantastic strains. (Fountain hills)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Never a wait. There are also a few decent looking women that work there; easy on the eyes. The marijuana is good; too. Can't wait to try the new flower grown by Phoenix Cannabis Company. Keep up the good work. Always a pleasure.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best location I have been to. I live in payson az but I will continue to come to this location. The atmosphere is wonderful the workers are the best the have quality and a variety for good price . I highly recommend this location
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and informative staff. Great variety of products.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 59
page 1 of 59
next