Nature's Medicines Fountain Hills

16913 East Enterprise Drive, Fountain Hills, AZ
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
601 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has some of the best medicine and prices in the Valley area. I also noticed last time I was in that they were cleaning the waiting room and they do such a good job keeping things neat. The staff including security is always polite and welcoming.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I still think this is one of the finest dispensaries I've been into in the state of Arizona or Nevada The staff is absolutely excellent
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff members. Love the pre roll variety. Always quick service
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nature's Meds great place. The Strawberry Cough is of the chain. Made my face numb. Good stuff. Will be back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I drive from Payson just to come here. Product is great and staff is friendly!! Great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My Sept 25 visit was very pleasant as usual...the staff is always very helpful..and the product is prime. I will always recommend this location
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My only complaint...wish I lived closer! I love this place! Insanely beautiful selection of meds (love the flower)! Awesome peeps, also! 👍👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensary’s I’ve gone to. Everybody is so polite and welcoming and always tries to help you out in any way possible! The atmosphere of the place is homey, inviting, and comfortable. And I always feel comfortable walking in knowing I will leave 100% satisfied! Thanks guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hope you guys start doing some new indica shatter strains soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love stopping by when in the area. Always a large selection of top quality meds. Great customer service. I will be back.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 61
page 1 of 61
next