Nature's Medicines - Fountain Hills

16913 East Enterprise Drive, Fountain Hills, AZ
Follow Nature's Medicines - Fountain Hills on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Medicines - Fountain Hills
Review
Call Nature's Medicines - Fountain Hills
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
618 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This farm🌱acy is clean, great new parking and in a good location. The staff is always welcoming. Prices are good and lots of different medicine options available.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location everyone is so friendly and helpful and I love the tiny tokes! Would highly recommend stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place. Never a wait. Great staff. Big selection of flower. $20 eighths and $35 half ounces. Hard to beat these deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time coming to this Natures meds. I purchased 2 1/8ths. The first one was $12g called False Teeth. I was unhappy with this choice. not much taste and not much of an effect. The second was $6g God's Gift. After smoking that, I was shocked at how the strain was so much better than the first which I paid $12g for!! I purchased a gram of shatter which was great as usual. overall, I like the dispensary but will stick to the Phoenix location for my flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
headed to my favorite store in Fountain Hills to talk to some of my favorite employees
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite place. Their deals are AMAZING!! The staff is always friendly too.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is the best! why go anywhere else?
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome Your Sensi Star is great! You are selling out of Jamestown Center Yuma now? When can we see the $65oz popcorn bud packs over there.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great selection of flowers
Report abuse
00
2018-11-28
2018-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a satisfied client.I highly recommend this dispensery.The staff is always pleasant and well informed.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 62
page 1 of 62
next