Nature's Medicines Fountain Hills
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
16913 East Enterprise Drive, Fountain Hills, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
568 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is the best. The store is beautiful. Justin really understands his products and can help anyone find their medical needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great knowledgeable staff and great quality products
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little bit of a drive from Mesa but definitely worth it! The upgrade in quality I get here, along with their super friendly staff and great prices, are just a few of the reasons I'll keep going back here.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The deals everyday are great but Friday is pick your own deal....5 or 6 to choose from. GREAT STAFF AND BEAUTIFUL STORE....
Report abuse
00
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, store is never too busy like the Phoenix one. Best prices on concentrate in the Scottsdale/Fountain Hills area. Staff is always helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy shopping at FH. Everyone treats me like family..They have great deals and on Friday you can use any of their deal..awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love your concentrates! Silverback Gorilla shatter was killer!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great people and products, Service is outstanding.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary in the area
Report abuse
00
2018-5-10
2018-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was amazing!!! Their first time patient special was great, they have prepackaged and deli style flower and they have waaaaay too many extra goodies to choose from. My bud tender was nice and he took his time with me and helped me figure out exactly what I needed! Thanks nature’s medicine!!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 58
page 1 of 58
next