Green Tree Medicinals - Boulder
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
5565 Arapahoe Avenue, Boulder, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has a cozy feel and caters to recreational users as well as medicinal patients. Usually not busy and the staff are always super friendly and helpful. Prices are good and sometimes they have cool deals going on. I go here on occasion have never had a bad experience.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary, hands down. Not touristy or trendy. Prices are awesome, rewards points are a huge plus, staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, quality of flower and concentrates are top notch. Anytime I deviate it reminds me why I never shop anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a total of three times now. Friendly staff and a open atmosphere. They have great prices and have become my go to dispensary in Boulder
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Boulder's Best handsdown. A little ways out of downtown but worth the trip. For cheap buys, for quality sttains and products for the big spender, they've got it all! And you'll leave feeling like you've made a couple new friends everytime.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-17
2017-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
convient location. great people
Report abuse
00
2017-7-13
2017-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was only my second time there and they remembered me
Report abuse
00
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the atmosphere and the friendly experienced staff. Top quality strains and products are always well above average, And I never have to sacrifice quality for quality can have both at green Tree!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-29
2017-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality products and friendly knowledgeable customer service
Report abuse
00
2017-6-16
2017-6-16
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The buds are super fresh and we'll cared for. They offer the best deals being they are right on the outskirts of town it is also convenient. The location is low key and the staff is always friendly and helpful. This dispensary is my first choice when in Boulder. Try the prerolls, they are always packed tight!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, affordable and quality. Definitely recommend
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next