Nectar - Lents
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
5918 SE 89th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
362 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great knowledge of stock and greeted us.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always come to this location when I’m in town. I get great info on all my questions and everyone is mad cool and knowledgeable. I will be back 👍🏼
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly staff and nice selection of flower
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great pricing on everything. Great suggestions to help with my physical ailments. Lia was a sweetie. Will come back.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Personable and knowledgeable staff compliment a wide and varied selection enclosed in a comfortable accessible location.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always take time to answer questions Fantastic daily deals! Staff is the best!!!!! Knowledgable, friendly, helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent location with great specials, great overall prices and good vibes. 11 Aug 2018
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys are fantastic. always extremely helpful and well priced!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Far and away my favorite dispensary. The budtenders are great, very friendly and knowledgeable. I don't buy weed anywhere else in Portland, normally. My neighborhood Nectar rocks!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really liked how the shop was set up. The bud tender was really friendly in helping me get what type of weed i wanted.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 37
page 1 of 37
next