Nectar - Lents
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
5918 SE 89th Ave, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
339 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendliest and most knowledgeable employees I've ever come across. The only dispensary I'll go to.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deals all the time. love coming to this locations. all the budtenders are awesome and friendly. great place all around.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nectar is hands down the best dispensary in PDX in terms of price, quality, and overall experience. You won't be disappointed in going. In fact, you'll find it difficult not to return, especially with their daily deals and knowledgeable bud-tenders!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-15
2018-5-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great lttle shop. Always have a huge selection of product. Decent prices. Veterans discount. Knowledgable budtenders
Report abuse
10
2018-5-11
2018-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super dope spot the staff is amazing they always have great recommendations for new strands going to this joint is like going to see family always a good time
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited as an ignorant first timer, staff was super helpful and walked me through everything. Will be returning!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place with great deals and service.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Nectar! First time to this location. It's amazing like the rest. Incredible flower, along with low prices and amazing budtenders. Yeeeeeeessssss!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went in to purchase oil, as I was being helped with prices I kept getting told the recreational price, so I informed them I was medical. I picked out my out and went to get checked out, and not once was my medical card or was my ID looked at. The people who came in with me didn't have their ID checked either. I was charged medical prices without my ID or medical card scanned (as I was a new patient.) I returned shortly after I realized what happened to inform a budtender and so they could get my information and try and make it semi legal, however they just shrugged it off and said nothing, not even asking for my information after I informed them of the illegal sale that just took place. I'm extremely disappointed in this location for it's lack of professionalism, extremely cramped salesfloor, and illegal practice.
Report abuse
02
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing location, friendly and knowledgeable employees. Very friendly.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next