Nectar - Lents

5918 SE 89th Ave, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
383 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My absolute favorite dispensary, especially on pre-roll Fridays. This remarkable $1/gram deal was super great today, with a large and potent selection. I'd like to get back to the Sherbert, so Happy Friday!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nestled into the Lents neighborhood, this dispensary feels like going over to your friends house for your hook up. All the budtenders are helpful, especially Lia who knows exactly what I need every time she's working when I go in. I can trust her to sell me only things she herself would consume. She's always got an upbeat attitude and makes going to the dispensary super easy. My husband loves her too!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the choices, prices and the service knowledge from personnel was fantastic ty
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here great selection seriously impressive. Very knowledge staff. Very impressed and my pocket book thanks you. Dank weed, high percentages. Definitely will return.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super convenient location and the staff is very friendly! They have deals almost everyday with a wide variety to choose from. I highly recommend everyone to come here!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service & helpful, happy ass budtenders. Prices have gotten far more competitive. Love that they’re dog friendly, just an added bonus.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their new Friday deal! $1 joints!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfectly located
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great dispensary.. Atmosphere inside is inviting and nice. Great deals on prerolls on Fridays and a great selection of oil and the likes. Highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love everybody here
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next