Nectar - Mississippi
Closed Now  — opens at 07:00
4125 N. Mississippi Avenue, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with great people. They treat you right!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, fast and efficient even when busy. staff was courteous. Actually treats the customer like a welcomed guest. great prices and selections. Will be going back again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Was in area so stopped by. As a medical patient places like this make me sick. I buy by the pound and you guys never have that and if you do it’s the crappy overpriced outdoor. And the whole pre packaged thing is wack I almost left with an ounce but no I didn’t want 4 1/8th jars and 14 gram containers.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lots of other stuff to do near by! All nectar staff is super friendly! By far my favorite dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
¡Muy bueno!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Like walking in directly to the store without having to go through a security room. The prices are as good or better than any of the other dispensaries. The help is friendly. The first time I was in they didn't tell me about the rewards program. Love the daily deals. Technically this was my second visit. I have already recommended this location to friends. Jojoman
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit to a dispensary and they made me feel very comfortable. Being a novice they were able to explain each product in a way that I understood fully what it provided. I would highly recommend this location to all as they provided a service I felt would be beneficial to anyone! Well done Nectar Mississippi!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely helpful. From out of town and just figure I'd pay a visit. Walked in planning to not buy anything and the knowledge base of the employees about each product was pretty impressive. Sold me on a couple things just by simply providing us a plethora of info and pricing. Will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just picked up 5 grams of Gold Moon concentrate for a dab party I am hosting with my book club. As always, Annie and Nae Nae are extremely helpful. A++++ for exceptional customer service. Nectar Mississippi is my go to spot.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This used to be my favorite dispensary by far. Sadly they have slipped so in quality of flower I don't think I'll be going back. They used to have such a good selection from incredible farms. Awesome staff, beautiful locations, but with the quality has dropped significantly.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 111
page 1 of 111
next