Nevada Made Marijuana - Laughlin

1975 South Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
205 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in and got some pre rolls and they were great! John the bud tender helped me out. I’m very happy he has great customer service. It was and over all very pleasant experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good looking John on that fire terp sauce super saucy!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you thank you!!!!!!! Nevada made marijuana and to my budtender Dawayne for recommendating to get the deal today on the sin mint cookines very tasty
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to the bud tender John for recommending that Krumble!!! Took some good dabs with that n let me tell u I’m on cloud 9. U never disappointment man thanks.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
got some prerolls, all of them for the most part were fire. dwayne was my budtender, and he picked out some good ones
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, John picked out some nice diamond dust for me. I will for sure be back
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gotta say this dispensary is one of a kind love there products and love the deals on Sundays for shatter. Ian my budtender picked me out some sugar cookies thanks for the recommendation
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came in to the dispensary yesterday and got helped out by Ian. Thank you for the ounce recommendation of monster cookies tasty.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Is my favorite clinic. Ive only been here a handful of times but I never leave unsatisfied. I try and pick up my limit because I have a bit of a drive. Caleb helped me out when I came by and got me some good stuff.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks to Michelle E for The pre rolled of virtue private reserve. I will be back to your location😊😌
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next