Nevada Made Marijuana - Laughlin
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
1975 South Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
120 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dawayne was friendly, helpful and informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction. I asked for the best indica and sativa and walked out with Scarlett Og and Pure haze. Caleb rattled off info on the strains that had me sold instantly. This establishment has great bud and knowledgeable people working it.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a good Location Romer took care of us. He had friendly customer Service and provided detailed info about all my weed needs. Deff coming back!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been here a lot. 90% amazingly friendly staff. There is a polite atmosphere and a simple, clean lobby. Budtenders are relaxed and helpful. Liz is my favorite, she’s great. Caleb is great too, always making that extra effort with the customers. The open glass design in the back is nice because it lets customers see the liveliness of people on the streets while making their purchases. This is a nice, reliable shop with a lot of potential. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Dwayne was great help
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dewayne took care of me like a boss. highly knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Caleb guided me through the different menus helping me pick an edible for my mom and some purple punch for myself. Amazing quality. Mom is very happy.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again Ian made me feel at home with excellent service. Thank you again sir
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had mr.gabe earlier today and totally forgot to leave a review im sorry brotha hahah the old family perps had me on a good one.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gabe was amazing will be back again he knew his stuff
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next