Nevada Made Marijuana - Laughlin

1975 South Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV
Follow Nevada Made Marijuana - Laughlin on Leafly
Follow
Review Nevada Made Marijuana - Laughlin
Review
Call Nevada Made Marijuana - Laughlin
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
225 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I get they are trying to market Nevada merch, but the clinical setting and the displays are very cold. Lots of people there, and an ATM located outside. Cold hard chairs, all facing the front like a doctor's office. Receptionist very nice, but her desk is elevated and seems like looking down on the seated customers. Once inside, everything they have is in glass cases. It helps to read the menu before you go inside. The budtender was knowledgable and helpful. As far as cartridges, my selection was limited to two, for 500g indica, and the price was double what I paid for it in California. My recommendation is to shop here if you forgot something, but if not, go to another place that is not in the center of a tourist attraction.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shoutout to my man Rome for the recommendation on the premium flower good job my dude..
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Dwayne for the spaceghost beautiful looking nugs just the right high! have to say it one of the new favs
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Worst shop I've ever been in! I've been in maybe two dozen shops in Colorado and maybe half a dozen in Oregon and this place is the worst! I was overcharged by more than $20. I asked for a half oz. Which was priced at $210 tax included. With the military discount the price should have been under $200. I was charged $223. $23 over what I should have been charged. The manager told me the sale was already rung in and state law prevents a voided sale? So I was offered $10 off my next visit. I was overcharged by more than $20 and they offered me $10 in restitution. Completely Awful! Why do I go back, you say? It's the only game in town. Next closest place is Vegas or Cortez, CO. Buyer Beware.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dwayne, thank you for picking out the right product for my father your suggestion was perfect will definitely be back to see you again..
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good flower here and super friendly staff helping you find whatever you need. Caleb is the man!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just wanna thank John and Dawayne for recommending XXX OG it is 🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good Quality and Happy People. From the first time coming into this store to now it has changed so much. The people are great and ask fo Caleb he is very helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a friendly staff and always doing deals
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budman Caleb is the best around.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 23
page 1 of 23
next