New Age Medical - Medical + Adult Use
2553 Sheridan Blvd., Edgewater, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.9 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
A chill neighborhood spot. My favorite grower of Super Lemon Haze and Deathstar. They need to buy the building, tear it down and build a superstore there. Its a pain in the rear to get around there.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like these people. Friendly, small, not crowded, very chill and relaxed. This my goto place.
Report abuse
00
2016-4-21
2016-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to 4 of there stores I believe now. Every store I entered I was greeted with an awesome friendly staff and left with a smile on my face. I would defiantly recommend any of the native roots shops, especially this one. There open nice and late! ;)
Report abuse
10
2016-4-12
2016-4-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
kind of disappointed with my buy from this place the dude was cool kind of took a while for them to answer the door I bought silver lemon haze I payed 20 dollars for a "gram" got home and weighed it out and it was .9 now I can't complain about a point off if it's Damn but I got home and packed a bong,load very weak not as potent as I thought it would be I hope these people get their game a little tighter quality quality quality is what will help you achieve success in this weed game I have to be able to smell the weed man if the jar your showing off doesn't reek of dankness and convince me there is some thc in that shit im,gunna go,some where that the weed does smell like the bombest chronic sorry guys maybe I'll come back,to see if you saw this review
Report abuse
00
2016-3-1
2016-3-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great pickup. ..got blue dream. .very great high..wicked Rocky mountain experience.
Report abuse
10
2015-8-4
2015-8-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Epic Budtender, knew his products and tools. Very friendly and can't wait to go back.
Report abuse
00
2015-1-27
2015-1-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place! I will definitely be going back to get some more Girl Scout cookies. Taste great, smokes great and also fast acting. For me it has a uplifting and motivating effect from the sativa. And it also has a very comfortable effect from the Indica. It is definitely a sativa dominant with the right amount of indica. I would recommend this strain for people who sit behind a desk all day. I do not remember the name of the budtender I talk to but he was very professional in answering all my questions.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-14
2014-12-14
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
i like that its open to midnight and i was pleased to pick up girl scout cookies from this place as well
Report abuse
00
2014-12-12
2014-12-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
this place is awesome nice people helpful and knowledgeable they even have friendly guards
Report abuse
00
2014-10-27
2014-10-27
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
extremely friendly and open late!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1