Uncle Ando's Wurld of Weed - Aberdeen
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
401 South Boone St, Aberdeen, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my ONLY store. I've tried other shops, it was a waste of my time and money! Love the bud tenders, The atmosphere, The variety of product and the prices! If I have any questions or concerns, The tenders are so knowledgeable!! Love the loyalty card .... really helps when cash is low! Merry Christmas Wurld of Weed crew, hope it is fantastic for all of you!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My friend, Anthony, asked me to put in a review. Finding a dispensary in my neighborhood was awesome. I liked to go in the evening, the bud tenders, are very knowledgeable and open. I highly recommend going in the evening. Occasionally, I get to speak with the consultant and learn some Cannabis Science. He always tells me, he appreciates my business. I feel energized after visiting this shop. I try to avoid the manager, with a facial tick. I really believe he was a car salesman in a past life. He sold me a indica strain that I ended checking the back later to find, it was a "sativa". And he scans my cash, in my hand, and I don't like that. This is my shop of choice, I just go in the evening.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dopest dope I ever smoked ✌ They have a great variety of flower and really good quality concentrates. The staff is energetic, helpful, and knowledgeable of their product. Also, the blonde budtender is a babe!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-28
2017-11-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have made this my regular go to shop for my cannabis. I especially like going after work. Because the evening crew, seem to be very knowledgeable and very accurate on selling me products that effectively meet my demands. I've been have been taking the recommendations of their consultant, for the past year, and haven't been disappointed or dissatisfied with my purchases.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, Anthony,(Tony[?]), was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly as well. Great strains and selection, the selection we chose was great for my IBD and pain from straining my previous surgery areas from retching for the three previous days. Also, there is a seed bank in California that has tons of old classic strains called The Cali Connection!!
Report abuse
11
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love their buy one get one half off deal. They are very helpful and friendly. I learn something new every time I come in. I wish they didn’t run out of their phat panda cartridges so quickly. I have had a few problems with product not making it into the bag or bought one product and it contained another product inside but when I brought up the problem it was easily and quickly resolved. I get that shit happens sometimes and it is all about how it is resolved; which they do a great job at. It’s one of my favorite shop in the grays harbor area.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I think that the loyalty card should be able to use on more items or deal lots more deals the need and one guy needs to have friendlyer service towards customers
Report abuse
02
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I like to say this is a preferred stop for my cannabis. Have shopped all the local shops, this one is priced well. Have been coming here 3 months. I like how the usual managers take care of me. The new short guy, who says he's the manager, is kinda obnoxiously loud. Noticed the Leafly sticker on the window and decided to review the store. I'm sitting in bed hoping to sleep. I looked up the strain i bought, on Leafly. New manager gave me a sativa, I asked for a Indica. Someone needs to tell that young man what a Indica is.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I use to shop here couple of times a week . I do shop the web site for what deals are available. When i go in to buy something that is listed on the site , you not only don't have , but I get told you don't update your website. You had 50.00 dollar half oz's listed and the older guy that works there acted like i was trying to scam or rip you guys off .NOT COOL As a matter of fact , I stop shopping here because of his attitude problem.
Report abuse
22
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
This shop is not medical friendly. I asked for pure indica strain suggestions and the "medical expert" suggested three strains and all three were sativa dominant hybrids. If I smoke sativas I get really bad panic attacks. Thank god I looked up the strains myself before I smoked them or it would have been a disaster. If you are holding yourself out to be a medical expert please do your research. Now that there are no medical dispensaries patients will rely on your knowledge. You could really cause some harm by not knowing what you're talking about and pretending that you do. Otherwise this shop is friendly, carries a decent selection, and is reasonably priced compared to other shops in the area.
Report abuse
32
123
page 1 of 3
next