New Vansterdam - Vancouver

6515 E. Mill Plain Rd., Vancouver, WA
Follow New Vansterdam - Vancouver on Leafly
Follow
Review New Vansterdam - Vancouver
Review
Call New Vansterdam - Vancouver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
134 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This store was good when it was new. In recent times I have stopped going. Their own website and in store listings have misprints that aren’t honored and are frequently listing products they don’t have. They have stacks of leafy cards and promote people to find them here but do not update anything here, when told that their menu finally removed after 5 months of no updates they shrug it off. I will not be returning until they fix at least their listings.
Report abuse
30
2018-3-1
2018-3-1
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been a loyal customer that comes in on average twice a week and my experience has been great until I had an issue. I purchased an 80 dollar glass piece on Valentine’s Day and it worked great until one day I went to pull the stem out and it shattered. I have had this piece for only 2 weeks and the most they were “able” to help me was to offer me 25 percent off a new one. If you aren’t going to stand by your products quality then don’t sell the item. If an item you sell breaks 2 weeks after it being purchased and during intended normal use then anyone in their right mind would expect at least 50% off a new one when it should honestly be free. I really like this place and it’s staff a lot and Its just sad how much they disappointed me in the end after how much money I spend in their store weekly. I guess taking care of a customer when your product is faulty doesn’t matter anymore.
Report abuse
03
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Not happening I checked the dates on the dried out buds and the packaging shows harvest dates over six months old and even in the recommended product I got dried out and crumbling like burnt toast stuff which was just thrown out because it was so harsh ! Advertising mistakes on their “Special Customer Alert Program “ There are the same problems at the other Shops in Vantuckey. Unacceptably there just isn’t any medical grade weed in this place. Very disappointing !
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear you were unhappy with your product choice but thank you for your feedback!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The best part that I like is everyone is so happy and friendly, including the security guard. One in particular name Josh. He's very friendly, knowledgeable, and checks everyone (that I've noticed) for ID.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! So happy you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome atmosphere great customer service. In my little time in Washington I feel like ive become part of the team
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The selection here is amazing and the feel of the shop is higher end. Their prices are really competitive. Most of their staff is really friendly, knowledgeable and committed to ensuring each customer is satisfied.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review Kyno! We hope to see you back in the store soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
1st time going here was last night. I am not one for the THC but went for the CBD. the gentlemen that help me was really informative about CBD. The product he sold me was and is great. I will be back again to get more.
Dispensary said:

Such great news to hear that we were able to get you what you wanted! We'll keep the CBD in stock for you :)
Report abuse
20
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Love this place! Super selection with a very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sean Bowden helped me out today and he was Friendly, knowledgeable, and me pick out my product. I would definitely go back.
Dispensary said:

Look forward to helping you!
Report abuse
20
2017-11-12
2017-11-12
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I find most products are overpriced. You are so convenient to my location, and it just sucks that i have to and can drive downtown and get more for less and better quality.
Dispensary said:

Hey ChelseaW0828! Sorry to hear that you weren't able to find a price point that fit you. We have really worked hard the past few months on lowering our prices so hopefully you'll give us a second try!
Report abuse
04
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next