Northern Lights Cannabis Co Edgewater
Open Now  — closes at 23:55
2045 Sheridan Blvd, Edgewater, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always friendly and really great atmosphere! Our favorites have been their Agent Orange, Strawberry Fields, and Bear dance!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything a great dispensary should be!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
New to this side of town. Will not go back after my third visit. Bud is not up to par for the price. Especially in the Edgewater area. The word pretentious best describes their bud tenders. No thanks
Report abuse
10
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Place used to be great but recently the service has been terrible. Budtenders act like customers are inconveniencing them. Been told a couple time that med shoppers have to buy at least 1/2 ounce or more to purchase med. Top shelf flower is indistinguishable from bargain buds. Shame... this place used to be great.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-7
2017-11-7
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible customer service. Bud is not notable.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-17
2017-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome specials and gorgeous shop without any wait. would recommend to anyone visiting Denver!
Report abuse
01
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We had high exceptions and Northern Lights delivered in every way. Our bud tender, Justin was wonderful. He took the time to educate us to ensure we were going home with exactly what we wanted. Northern Lights selection and variety and overall atmosphere was exactly what we were looking for.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-28
2017-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. everyone was super helpful and so nice.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-7
2017-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel 45 minutes to see these guys, get their advice, and always leave with some great stuff. I don't get to go often but they're really great with fantastic deals.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is awesome for late night bud pickups if you didn't make it in time for Denver dispensaries. The price is fair but a lot of the bud I've gotten has been harsh. That's the only complaint because the bud otherwise tastes good and smokes great, but the harshnesh sometimes is too much.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next