Wild West Emporium - SE Duke St
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
6126 SE Duke St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
181 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome staff, excellent cartridges, impossible to beat prices!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, great prices & good selection that isn’t overwhelming. They seem to have really strong flower at great prices too, highly recommend.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Shop, very friendly staff who answered a ton of my wife's questions about different strains and product. Very patient with a new cannabis user. Good pricing and good quality product. I will return!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in today, got fantastic service and a good deal on some delicious and potent Northern Wreck. Plus, leash up your dog and take a walk in the great city park right next door.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at Releaf today and I already call myself a regular. A very comfortable atmosphere with a very knowledgeable staff, plus I may have met the nicest human being on the planet. Thank you Lauren for the wonderful customer service.
Report abuse
30
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is exactly what you want in a neighborhood shop. Great selection, good prices, super chill, friendly and knowledgeable budtenders. Plus, bonus shop pug to greet you!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place with great people. Typically I visit when my friend is working so I haven't met the whole staff. The ones I have seen are incredibly knowledgeable, and were patient and giving when it came to my long list of questions.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in for the first time with no knowledge edible CBD products but knowing what I was hoping to get. The person working the counter was very thorough in informing me about what was available and some info I needed; I appreciated that. I would not hesitate to make this my first stop if / when I want more.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-7
2017-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Shop in my neighborhood. With Big Walmart Weed stores (Shango, Nectar...) buying off the competition and preweighing all their weed, I was thrilled to find ReLeaf. It is a relief to find a shop that still weighs it right there, with a casual environment and friendly service. I will not be shopping anywhere else. I have found my shop. You won't be disappointed!
Report abuse
10
2016-7-29
2016-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
NW Releaf is a comfortable, quiet shop that's tucked away on SE Duke. The staff is on top of their game and love to see new faces along with the steady stream of regulars. If you want flowers, the selection is good; edibles and concentrates are well represented for choice.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next