Wild West Emporium - SE Duke St

6126 SE Duke St, Portland, OR
Follow Wild West Emporium - SE Duke St on Leafly
Follow
Review Wild West Emporium - SE Duke St
Review
Call Wild West Emporium - SE Duke St
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
182 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome employees, great prices, good selection, and welcoming "at-home" feeling!! 10/10 would recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome staff, excellent cartridges, impossible to beat prices!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, great prices & good selection that isn’t overwhelming. They seem to have really strong flower at great prices too, highly recommend.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-14
2017-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Shop, very friendly staff who answered a ton of my wife's questions about different strains and product. Very patient with a new cannabis user. Good pricing and good quality product. I will return!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in today, got fantastic service and a good deal on some delicious and potent Northern Wreck. Plus, leash up your dog and take a walk in the great city park right next door.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time at Releaf today and I already call myself a regular. A very comfortable atmosphere with a very knowledgeable staff, plus I may have met the nicest human being on the planet. Thank you Lauren for the wonderful customer service.
Report abuse
40
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is exactly what you want in a neighborhood shop. Great selection, good prices, super chill, friendly and knowledgeable budtenders. Plus, bonus shop pug to greet you!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place with great people. Typically I visit when my friend is working so I haven't met the whole staff. The ones I have seen are incredibly knowledgeable, and were patient and giving when it came to my long list of questions.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in for the first time with no knowledge edible CBD products but knowing what I was hoping to get. The person working the counter was very thorough in informing me about what was available and some info I needed; I appreciated that. I would not hesitate to make this my first stop if / when I want more.
Report abuse
00
2017-1-7
2017-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Shop in my neighborhood. With Big Walmart Weed stores (Shango, Nectar...) buying off the competition and preweighing all their weed, I was thrilled to find ReLeaf. It is a relief to find a shop that still weighs it right there, with a casual environment and friendly service. I will not be shopping anywhere else. I have found my shop. You won't be disappointed!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next