Nova Cannabis - Edmonton

16616 95 Street, Edmonton, AB
Follow Nova Cannabis - Edmonton on Leafly
Follow
Review Nova Cannabis - Edmonton
Review
Call Nova Cannabis - Edmonton
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
3.8 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only good thing about this place is the people. the quality of the herb is weak and not worth spending your money on . .
Report abuse
20
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
If you have an lp already no need to come here. The products are often bone dry and only good for vaping. The staff is amazing. If only they had the same quality found by buying directly from an lp.
Report abuse
30
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A really pleasant experience. Worth the drive.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved that I could use a debit machine to by my herb finally! As to be expected with any new venture , there are line ups but go early as most pot heads are not up yet !! ;)
Report abuse
11
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
No thc content listed on product pamphlets so I intentionally picked the strain with the highest indicated content 3/3 bars. After paying for product and finally opening it I discover your 3/3 bars for thc content is an actually .47% thc... YES HALF A PERCENT... 0/3 cbd !!! Never buying there again I go in to buy weed you sell me fucking hemp.... scumbag stuff. Stay away
Report abuse
60
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nova Cannabis is dedicated to getting customers the highest quality product as quickly as possible. They provide a superb selection of flowers, concentrates, and edibles to choose from such that you will have no problems making a decision. If you need and help feel free to contact them at 8015 104 Street, Edmonton, AB
Report abuse
71
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing staff and service but absolute garbage being sold here i wouldnt even burn this weed for the dead cause it would be a insult ,banana split, meridean, and sour kush straight dumpster weed
Report abuse
110
page 1 of 1