NuLeaf

877 Tahoe Blvd, Incline Village, NV
Follow NuLeaf on Leafly
Follow
Review NuLeaf
Review
Call NuLeaf
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Do not support this unethical company - their Garden Supervisor stole my service dog and their GM is supporting this.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and friendly environment with bud-tenders ready to answer any questions thrown at them! The flower is pretty dry, but that could be because of the altitude and lack of moisture in the air. Still good quality and good selection of products. Will def be coming back here again!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
dont want to show high priced menu... its on weedmaps tho.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In the woods in a prime location. has cbd crystalline at fair price points. its recreational in NV which isnt as laid back as it will be eventually but its on its way with possiy vibes.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In town visiting from NYC. Heard there’s recreational in NV so drove over here to get some stuff. The staff were really friendly and and helpful and the place is clean and nicely organized. However, the weed I purchased was very dry. Like turn to dust if you squeeze it dry. It is very high quality though. I had seen another reviewer mention this but went anyway because better than driving an hour to Reno. The eighth was prepackaged in a sealed bag from Deep Roots Harvest that had been packed two months earlier. It must have gone in the bag very dry because there was no was moisture could have gotten out. I’m sure NuLeaf has great edibles and extracts, but their regular weed left a little to be desired.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place! My wife and I come here every time we go to Vegas.
Report abuse
01
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Quality Local spot! Good variety of products. On the pricier side but always offers good medical discounts and savings.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from Atlanta and I was at a hotel that was on the same strip as NuLeaf. They had a wide range of products that I felt like a kid waking up on Christmas. I grabbed a few things and I'm loving Mendo Breath right now but I still got more to try. S/o to them folks over there for getting me right.
Report abuse
11
2017-7-15
2017-7-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
False advertising!!! This company placed an ad in this month's Vegas Cannabis magazine for free products for first time customers. They refused to accept it. I'm pissed and calling the Better Business Bureau as soon as I can Monday. The only reason I went there is because of this ad.
Report abuse
31
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Dry buds and cant see what buying.. worst dispensary I been to.. thanks for 8th shake freebie!
Report abuse
01
12
page 1 of 2
next