NuVue Pharma
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
4740 Dillon Drive, Pueblo, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
39 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud tenders were very knowledgeable. Friendly and engaging. Made you feel valued
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud tenders, who are friendly to talk to, knowledgeable and they don't make you feel rushed. Their selection was huge and everything looked great, including the place it's self.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My new one stop, they are quick without making you feel rushed and have quality products.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and friendly people at this location. God Bless!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Highly recommend visiting this store for all your needs. Very friendly and helpful employees both times I’ve been.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very good parking, close to the local motels, a great place to visit and get assistance from friendly, qualified people to assist you on a first Colorado experience!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good people and fast compared to other stores. I don't like the fact there bud is very seedy all the time.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for about 6 months now and this is now the only place to go for me. Not only are the Tenders awesome and a blast to converse with, but the security have always been friendly and willing to have a conversation; unlike some places where they look like they want to kick my ass lol. NuVue is awesome different deals all the time, Trivia Day is my favorite. Also the new online ordering has been super convenient since I live 45 miles. Thats right!!! This place is so great I drive over 90 miles because I think they are the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff, great buds, great deals! I just wish I could remember my budtender`s name, because he's great to work with
Report abuse
00
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly helpful staff, and a great waiting area. I would highly recommend stopping in.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next