NuWu Cannabis Marketplace

1235 Paiute Circle, Las Vegas, NV
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
119 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first Vegas dispensary love. Convenient is the epitome of Nuwu. enriched with culture, the best bud, and the coolest staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in the Valley! The just got in some fire buds from Grower's circle and I am in love, great job NuWu.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bought some delicious taffy and chocolate bars. I like the layout and the view of the city is so nice here!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was recommended to check this place out by a few friends of mine. Really enjoyed my visit here, bought a few pre-rolls and a shot glass to take back home! Well done.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went to their first anniversary party and had so much fun! Lots of vendors, giveaways, entertainment and deals. Picked up a couple of Plume disposables and was impressed by how potent they were.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like the drive thru because it's open 24 hours and I am able to pick up some bud before the game. Lots of vaporizers to choose from.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really enjoyed the budtenders attitude, huge store and lots to choose from. Jenny Kush joint is my favorite!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was surprised by how much product this dispensary carries from dog treats to intimate massage oil. I checked out their glass pieces and the designs are unique, not like other head shops. Will be coming back here on my next visit to Vegas.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of all the pot shops in the country, THIS is a must shop marijuana store in Vegas. Pricing includes tax (recreational) but with a medical card your price will be less. Shouts to Abraham, Marisa, Marquis, & crew; whom all made my NCM visit. Special shout to Amy for answering my endless questions on the phone.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
outstanding
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next