NuWu Cannabis Marketplace

1235 Paiute Circle, Las Vegas, NV
Follow NuWu Cannabis Marketplace on Leafly
Follow
Review NuWu Cannabis Marketplace
Review
Call NuWu Cannabis Marketplace
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
158 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service. Atmosphere very welcoming..All staff very knowledgeable about the products they offer and close to the Vegas strip
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service Kevion is awesome 😀
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had the best experience here at NuWu. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable about all the products. NuWu is the only place I'll be going for my cannabas.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very wide selection of cannabis I live this place 5 stars from me
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far the best dispensary I've been to in the las Vegas valley I love it here
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place showed me a good time. They were very helpful, fun, and knowledgeable. I would definitely visit again.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Las Vegas. I refuse to go anywhere else
Report abuse
10
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is very professional and helpful. I like the store vibe and they have so many products it’s overwhelming but dope because I can always try something new
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
NuWu has great prices and knowledgeable budtenders. They also have the best cannabis by far. With a wide variety of cannabis, edibles, and CBD, I know you will find what you're looking for.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Using the drive thru cuts the hassle of having to come into the store and making an online order is very simple. The are cash only and the drive thru is 24hrs.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next