NuWu Cannabis Marketplace
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
1235 Paiute Circle, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
82 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I think this place has some quality stuff for a decent price. I've asked a few questions but I didn't get much information when it came to effects. I like the deals though and it's mostly been very good quality for the cost.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE THIS PLACE! huge selection of flowers, quality glass pieces, and really dope clothes too!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I don't usually leave reviews unless I've had a great experience or a terrible one. This review is strictly about the products I've received from this establishment. I purchased several half grams of Acapulco Gold Rosin from Green Leaf Farms on May 6, 2018. Upon inspection of the product, the product label, the labels printed and given to me by this dispensary and the receipt, I noticed that the dates for when the product was actually produced do not match up. The label on the product states it was produced June 27, 2017. The labels given by the dispensary list it as May 27, 2017. Also, I'm disappointed that I would be sold multiple packages 3 weeks prior the one year best if used by date of May 27, 2018.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-23
2018-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super impressed with NUWU! This place is massive! Lots to pick and choose from with practically every type of cannabis product you can think of. I came in for an eighth and walked out with a bunch more! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff too. Security always makes me feel like home.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Worlds biggest dispensary Fa sho!!!!! And great experience from the time you walk in and see the big Samoan guy to the friendly budtender all the way out the door..
Report abuse
00
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. It has become my regular store and the people are always awesome! If you want a great selection of glass, vape batteries, and accessories, along side the marijuana product itself, this is the place to go. They have it all and will answer your questions. CBD selection is great as well. The best part is you can walk and browse while chatting up the patiently waiting budtender, asking questions, while you decide. If you don't want to go inside, you can look up their online menu on their site, put an order together, and pick it up in the drive thru. If you haven't been here at least once, you need to go. Everything is priced exactly as you pay, no end of sale tax add on. If it's marked $17, you pay $17. Not $17 plus 18% tax (8% state, 10% recreational.)
Report abuse
30
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in the world is what it claimed and i agree. Mike hooked it up for my first experience with Nevada's finest. I come from a legal state myself and i was extremely impressed with what they have here. Definitely a must for cannabis enthusiasts.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service for middle of the night. bud tender was extremely helpful would recommend
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next