NuWu Cannabis Marketplace
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
1235 Paiute Circle, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
105 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am surprised by how fast the service was in the drive thru. The budtender was able to assist me with a couple questions I had and show me a couple of reasonably priced pipes starting at 5 bucks.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place! Open and huge! Very customer friendly, you can walk around and look at all of their products without someone "waiting" on you - if you know what I mean... Some of these dispensaries are very salesy and some are in the business to offer great products and an amazing experience to cannabis patients and rec users. I gave a 4 star for the service, only because I'd wished the girl helping was a little more knowledgeable or at least willing to do the research to help me find something I was looking for, it was like she was just on stand-by, but she was nice. NuWu is also waaaaaaaaaaaaaay more reasonably priced then their competitors and get this - there's a drive thru! 👏 Order online and BAM, ready to be picked up in the drive thru window. My only "con" is that it's a little out of the way for me, but worth it for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really enjoy the flow of the store, the budtenders make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in to when you leave with your goodies. I usually get anxiety about going into dispensaries because of the size and the fact that you either stand in a long line or sit in a waiting room. NuWu is the only dispensary I go to now.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love how easy it is for me to look and the menu at home then place my order and pick it up! Don't forget to sign up for the loyalty program.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
NuWu doesn’t stand behind their product. Wouldn’t exchange or give me my money back an hour after selling me a cracked water pipe that leaked when I filled it with water. Very dishonest business practices. Will never go back there!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy how convenient the drive-thru, the staff is very personable! This is the only dispensary I go to now.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Airy, nicely laid out marketplace with superior product, good prices, and retail products (clothing, souvenirs). A must visit if you’re near Fremont Street/ downtown Vegas!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
NuWu is my go to spot in Vegas. The customer service has always been over the top. Questions about the chemical makeup and which strains help specific symptoms or pain can be answered here by many of the budtenders. If one budtenders isn't able to confidently answer a question they will call on a peer for advice which is something I enjoy seeing, especially in a work environment Occasionally the herb I have gotten can be dried out which can be frustrating, but much of that falls on the grower, not the dispensary. One other frustrating thing can be sometimes they will no longer carry popular strains, while other dispensaries have it in stock. (However I'm not sure what the supply vs demand is for different growers and how much can legitimately be distributed to the different dispensaries for sale.) They have a rewards system, vast amount of merchandise, and the best part is the price you see displayed is what you pay. Sometimes the music can be a little loud, that'd be one of the only downfalls I'd say.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place my first time going here and let me say love the budtenders very knowledgeable and love that they have hydration packs to kerp the herb fresh. this is my new dispensary love this place.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next