NW Compassion Medical Center Reviews

  • “oh great selection, amazing selection, and over all a great experience. oh and there is cupcakes next door ;) ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase Good until the end of April 2017 Again thank you!

  • “Small store with sometimes heavy traffic. Has some good deals, but can't compete with top quality flower from what I've seen.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Hello we want you to be happy. if your not just bring it back or ask for Chris and we will make it right. Thanks

  • “Love this place. But the last couple of times I've been there I've gotten more stem than flower. Asked for 2 grams of the Hindu. Came home to weight it out without the stems and I got a 1.3. This the type of things that should be avoided and makes me wanna shop at cannabis nation for now on.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Hello If you received any stems just bring it back or com in and ask for chirs and we will fix it for you. sorry we try and weed out all the stems.Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase Good until the end of April 2017 Again thank you!

  • “The place is tight, and that's the list of cons. There is no medical market in Portland. If there was a truly medicinal dispensary they wouldn't cost so much. In Gresham is where the medical market is. NW has RSO and other meds that a real patient needs. It was a friendly experience with a knowledgable people. The value was had in the discounts. I don't know many people in the OMMP program that aren't on a fixed budget. This place understands that. Also discount doesn't mean inferior quality it's on special. Last, if you have questions about prices and such call them. I did and I'm glad. Shop size aside. This is what an OMMP dispensary should be. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase Good until the end of April 2017 Again thank you!

  • “Excellent selection, knowledgeable staff. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase Good until the end of April 2017 Again thank you!

  • “Very nice dispensary! Small is the only description of size. The selection was great and the woman helping me was wonderful in answering questions. A little outside of my area, but will be back!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase Good until the end of April 2017 Again thank you!

  • “love this place was there on 12/6/16 got some bomb Agent Orange and 1 gram cartridges got to spin the wheel of deals plus some free pizza ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase Good until the end of April 2017 Again thank you!

  • “My first time in a shop. These guys were hella busy (night before big ice storm coming our way) but the answered all my questions, gave great info and never missed a beat or tried to hurry me up! Nice selection, I will return!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase Good until the end of April 2017 Again thank you!

  • “what can I say but their great, One day I was so sad and one of the lady's gave me A much needed hug the staff here really know's their stuff there all way's friendly and help full”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase Good until the end of April 2017 Again thank you!

  • “I am confident that I You go here and you are not satisfied just let them know and it will be taken care of! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next Single item purchase Good until the end of April 2017 Again thank you!