NW Compassion Medical Center Reviews

  • “Way over priced. I've been a few times only because it's the closest. I drive 20+minutes just to go elsewhere, where I can find eighths for the price of their grams that aren't even worthy of the "top shelf" label. Disappointing since they're so close.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Hello I am very sorry you were not happy please return it to us for a exchange. I will make it right and also refund any unused portion. Thanks for giving us another try and i always want to make it right.

  • “This is my go-to local shop. I love coming here knowing there is a cupcake shop next door (ATM inside) and that every strain is guaranteed by the shop or they will buy it back. They always have more than enough choices, I don't think I'll ever get bored! I have been very happy with their recommendations for treating my anxiety. I highly recommend NW Compassionate Care”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “We miss you guys hope to see you all soon ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “We stopped by assuming the cupcake shop next door was a part of the dispensary, despite our disappointment we were pleasantly surprised by the selection compared to the size of the shop. The staff was super helpful and made sure we left with the perfect products. I had some other good opinions but the product was so good I forgot what they were. We'll be going back today for sure and maybe this time I'll remember to write down all the good things that I forgot to write down last time. :)”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “This place was really nice. The knowledgeable staff were accommodating and friendly and they had a good selection of products. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “they have a lot of good buds ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Love my Buddha laughs only shop who carries.. Robert rules ✌🏼👍🏾”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Great location coming from I 84. Superb service and wonderful, fun vibe from the lively and passionate staff. Great selection. I loved the recommendation for the sativa. Their return policy is unique and well appreciated also.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “This location is great. The people are very knowledgeable on thier selection and what weed works well for what medical purpose. I love that they have a punch card that free gram is awesome! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “this place lives up to its name. the bud tenders are knowledgeable and the choices they offer are very good. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!