NW Compassion Medical Center Reviews

  • “this place lives up to its name. the bud tenders are knowledgeable and the choices they offer are very good. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “I like it!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “I had just went in today because it's right down the street, it's small but they have good service & a pretty diverse selection. I will return most definitely.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of March 2016 Again thank you!

  • “I think that this is the best place I have been to, and I have checked out a number of places. Very friendly and helpful. But I must say also that being closed on Saturday is a big bummer, especially since that is a day when many others have off and have time to visit, take our time, and browse. They have a great selection, and are very informative when helping one to make a selection. Unfortunately though I will have to go elsewhere today since I have the time, and am in need. I'm pretty bummed about that but have no other choice.Frankly it is an odd day to be closed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of March 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Best dispensary around! They have a large variety of flower and always have killer deals. They are always super helpful and deliver exceptional customer service. NW also has punch cards, which you generally don't see at other places. Check this place out, you'll be glad you did!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of March 2016 Again thank you!

  • “I thought the prices were high and the flowers were poorly trimmed. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Hello I am very sorry you were not happy please return it to us for a exchange. I will make it right and also refund any unused portion. Thanks for giving us another try and i always want to make it right.

  • “Great Service An Knowledgeable Employees! I Enjoyed The Gorilla Glue #4. Superior Quality Buds!! OMMP First Time Visit Earns You One Free Joint !! My First Time In Staff Was Very Helpful In Choosing The Right For Me Strain. I Will Definitely Be Visiting Very Soon Again!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of February 2016 Again thank you!

  • “I enjoyed shopping at this easy to find location. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They let me check out a ton of strains and were very patient. They have an enormous variety to chose from. Many strains that I had heard of and many that I had never seen before. I did end up choosing two strains that I've never smoked. They also have punch cards like the coffee stores that I go to! Which is AWESOME, they also have a lot of deals and discounts. I will definitely be coming again and I recommend this shop highly. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of February 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Location: NW Compassion Medical Center 1970 NE 238th Drive Suite B Wood Village, OR 97060 Phone: (503)-994-2000 Website: www.nwcompassionmedicalcenter.com Date visited: Sunday, February 6th, 2016 Time visited: About 2pm Budtender: Eric Impressions: The building is nearby the trip to The Gorge and beyond. It is a small establishment and if it is busy, you will wait outside while inside is full. The staff was very good about getting people in and out. It was a good experience. The budtender was very knowledgeable about CBD to THC ratios and their importance as medicine (vital to me as an OMMP card holder and a research maniac). Even with a line out the door, he was focused and on point. Flower: The highlight for me was Crash’s indoor flower. Some old names you would recognize right away and some newer to me hybrids as well. Very top notch. The price is to match but also to be expected on top shelf flower. Their selection of lesser expensive was nothing earth-shattering but had a wide variety on-hand. Pros: Wide variety of flower and products. Crash’s flower mentioned once again because of the quality. The staff is friendly staff in the face of a line that I bet does not end until they get close to closing. Plenty of shared parking. Cons: The location is small. You may wait but worth it. Some of the flower pricing (high-end) is up there. Pre-roll joint selection is not in dube-tubes, just loose in plastic bags. Rather have my medicine stored in tubes for less breakage and drying out. Final thoughts: If you are in the area on your way to nature or live nearby, this is one of the only options. I have visited other locations that are nearby and they may be bigger, have more flash but the products and knowledge (thank you Eric!!) are not even close. From entry level flower to top shelf, I believe that you can find something here you will be impressed with.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of February 2016 Again thank you!

  • “The staff were extremely friendly the atmosphere is great but the quality on weed around 12 dollars a gram is ridiculously terrible. You will end up paying 40 for 2 grams if you would like meds that don't smell like hay.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    I am so sorry your not happy. Please bring it back to us and we will give you a full refund. Or make it up to you next time with a full replacement. or your money back and give you something for your troubles