NW Compassion Medical Center Reviews

  • “This place was really nice. The knowledgeable staff were accommodating and friendly and they had a good selection of products. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “they have a lot of good buds ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Love my Buddha laughs only shop who carries.. Robert rules ✌🏼👍🏾”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Great location coming from I 84. Superb service and wonderful, fun vibe from the lively and passionate staff. Great selection. I loved the recommendation for the sativa. Their return policy is unique and well appreciated also.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “This location is great. The people are very knowledgeable on thier selection and what weed works well for what medical purpose. I love that they have a punch card that free gram is awesome! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “this place lives up to its name. the bud tenders are knowledgeable and the choices they offer are very good. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “I like it!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of May 2016 Again thank you!

  • “I had just went in today because it's right down the street, it's small but they have good service & a pretty diverse selection. I will return most definitely.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of March 2016 Again thank you!

  • “I think that this is the best place I have been to, and I have checked out a number of places. Very friendly and helpful. But I must say also that being closed on Saturday is a big bummer, especially since that is a day when many others have off and have time to visit, take our time, and browse. They have a great selection, and are very informative when helping one to make a selection. Unfortunately though I will have to go elsewhere today since I have the time, and am in need. I'm pretty bummed about that but have no other choice.Frankly it is an odd day to be closed.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of March 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Best dispensary around! They have a large variety of flower and always have killer deals. They are always super helpful and deliver exceptional customer service. NW also has punch cards, which you generally don't see at other places. Check this place out, you'll be glad you did!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your Kind review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of March 2016 Again thank you!