NW Compassion Medical Center Reviews

  • “Pros: Awesome selection, very nice CBD pain fighting strains, knowledgeable and friendly as hell staff, no slutty dressed gals (no offense to anyone who dresses like that, it's nice for those of us who enjoy a more professional atmosphere), 25% discount for the cupcakes next door, and Unbelievably yummy teriyaki place as well. They won't gouge you either, the prices on cartridges are the cheapest you'll find hands down. Love this place, the only down side is the building - very small - other than that one of the best places I've been to! Thank you guys!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of February 2016 Again thank you!

  • “The service is A1 great ask them any question an they will have the answer for you amazing group .... Hey Frog”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of February 2016 Again thank you!

  • “This was my first visit to this facility. Not bad. I went for a specific strain and they had it! I saw a strain that I did not see on their web site, which I got, and was very happy with! I am OMMP so not my first place, my only comment is a little pricey, I travel a ways so I am looking for both Quality and Price! I just think that your Break price should be better at a 1/2!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of February 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Location is small so if they are busy you have to wait outside.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of February 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Personal I have done a lot of shopping around since Oct.1 and this place was horrible. I wanted a $10 gram which the man who was helping me weighed out for me for a jar. I should of really looked at it but have never had a issue with quality until now, this gram was full of leaf and stems. it's the only dispensary within a hundred blocks of my house but I would rather drive the distance than ever go here again.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    I am so sorry your not happy. Please bring it back to us and we will give you a full refund. Lets us know next time and show this and i will give you another to replace the bad stock. Let me give you something for your troubles like a discounted to zero joint or gram. Sometimes things happen we all are human and i will take care of you 100% how about a refund and free product for your time?

  • “Been coming here since the first day of recreational. I am always more than happy with the service I get when I come in. It seems like every time I go in they have at least 5-6 new strains for me to try out. I would recommend these guys any day. And did I mention they have great prices and the best loyalty program out there. Buy ten grams get one free. ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Love this place! It's close, quick, and the staff are funny. Wish it was a bit bigger, and their security was less troubling because of the door buzzer, but the idea with the ID check being before they come inside is smart.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “Great People and a large selection for a small place.”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “this shop and the folks that operate it are AMAZING! ive been coming back since day 1 of recreational sales. day 1 figured we would splurge and pick up a new piece to mark the occasion..fast forward a month or so and i fumbled the piece and broke it. so back i went to pick up a new quality piece, needed a reup anyway. got to talking with the guys and they said bring it in and we'll see if our blower can fix it. got a call today from the shop and the blower dropped off a new piece for me to come pick up! talk about awesome customer service! the whole team is fantastic! ”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!

  • “This group of ppl live up to their mission statement. Theirs never a dull moment when visiting, they are willing to answer any questions you may have, offer different techniques like blending flowers, to using agave sticks in tea before bed. hands down my go to place! they offer a punch card which has great benefits. And there next to a cupcake shop!! its a small building like 10 ppl small if you have to wait its not long and just go buy a cup cake or two before hand!!”

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comment from NW Compassion Medical Center

    Thank you for your review! on your next visit bring in this reply and I will give you 20% off your next purchase Good until the end of January 2016 Again thank you!